Contest : "SACRIFICE"


Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Steem Fashion&Style. This contest is organised by @mostofajaman . So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;


ai-generated-8702192_1280.pngpixabay

Who do we sacrifice for?

Sacrifice is that which pleases God. It is a life lived according to the will of God. The true meaning of sacrifice is to give up whatever comes in the way of our success in life. To achieve some success in life, we definitely sacrifice something somewhere, like sacrificing sports for studies.

Those who protect the borders of our country, they also protect the country by sacrificing themselves during wars. If seen, sacrifice can be done in many ways like this.


Why is it important to sacrifice?

To gain something, one has to lose something, similarly it is very important to be successful in life by suppressing our desires. For this, we sacrifice many of our desires for success and when success is achieved, that sacrifice becomes successful, like sacrificing sports and traveling to become good at something by studying.

cricket-166932_1280.jpgpixabay

If we sacrifice something in life to achieve success, then we definitely get success and God is always happy. Seeing our success, our family members, our parents praise our sacrifice and are always happy with us.


What sacrifices have you made in your life and why?

I have given the most importance to my studies in my life. Nothing is more important to me than studies. When I study, TV, sports, friends, nothing matters to me. To be successful in life, I have sacrificed my hobbies of sports and traveling for my studies and I have full hope that this sacrifice of mine will be successful one day and I will do something big in life.

boy-5731001_1280.jpgpixabay

My family members and my teachers are very happy to see this sacrifice of mine and always bless me and praise me a lot, so I will live up to their expectations and will prove with my sacrifice that I too can achieve some big success.


What is the original meaning of Sacrifice and what do we achieve by sacrificing?

Sacrifice means that we have to give up all the bad habits and the hobby of travelling that come in the way of our success in life. My elders and my parents tell me that when we sacrifice something, we will definitely achieve success. The soldier standing on the border of the country also protects the country by sacrificing his body and earns a great name.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @malikusman1 ,@enamul17 , @chant , , @el-nailul

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51