Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W6 | Review Your Favorite Online Shopping Apps

IMG_20230408_011602_202.webp

Happy shopping at Tiktok Shop, one of adorable online shopping apps in this era

(Edit by : Instagram application)


Hola, honestly this is my first time join this lovely community and make a post here. Well, I would like to introduce myself in advance.

My name is Asiah. I live in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia. I was graduated from one of university in my city. I am a bachelor degree & my major is Math. I am dying for writing, sports, zumba dance, watching movies, listening the old songs & obsessed with nature.

I am going to invite some of my beloved Steemian @aplausos @idaali @izzatulmaula @munaa @senehasa @shohana1 @muhar-bd @gabrielagg @neukyan @eddyt join this lovely contest

1. What’s your favorite online shopping app & why ?


I can’t deny it, the most favorite online shopping app I like started for this year is Tiktok Shop. Yeah, for these months mostly my post concerning my economic activities diary game in one of community on Steemit is talks about Tiktok Shop.

Actually I knew this online shopping applications from long time ago. However owing to the fact that my elder sister always tell about that and show me some items and asked me to shop together in that online shopping apps, so finally it made me falling in love with those items, too.

So that’s why for these months inasmuch as my sibling, finally my elder sister & I bought some of twins item of fashion style from Tiktok Shop. Rolling on the floor. However we over the moon for it.


tiktok-5064078_1920.jpg

My favorite online shopping application for this year, Tiktok Shop

(Image source by : pixabay.com)


No wonder, in my point of view a bunch of benefits when we are shopping in this online shopping app, Tiktok Shop such as:

  • Cheaper than another online shopping applications
  • A lot of choices for the fashion style, fashion accesories and so forth
  • A bunch of discounts & promo
  • Sometimes give their customers free shipping
  • For some of items, even inexpensive yet the fabrics of the fashion style is still good

IMG_20230314_112236.jpg

Had a lot of promo & discount in Tiktok Shop

2. What would you prefer to buy through your favorite online shopping app ?


I would prefer to buy long dresses, one set baby dolls, hoodie, attire prayer, fashion accesories and sportswear such as zumba wear, jogging wear and so on. Sure, I had bought some of those items.

InsyaaAllah as long as I bought some items of fashion style from that online shopping applications, Tiktok Shop.

Honestly I have planning also to bought sandals or shoes also on that online shopping apps, Tiktok Shop yet unfortunatelly when I order those stuff, the stock was running out several days ago. So that’s why I must have a big patient to waiting for my adorable sandals or shoes. Hehe...

I couldn’t lying with myself, when we open this online shopping apps, Tiktok Shop, there are a lot of eye-catching fashion style & looks like call us to come, buy & get them as soon as possible. Ahaha...

Yeah, women love shopping, definitely. However I frequently try to control myself when I want buy something that what I need, not what I want.

3. Is it cheap or costly to buy through online apps ? Share price in Steem & your country’s currency !


I personally believe that online shopping application, Tiktok Shop had a lot of cheaper price than another online shopping applications moreover offline shopping in the real life.

Yazz, I had make comparison for some of items which one I bought from Tiktok Shop and offline shopping. The price is cheaper until two or three times. So that’s why those reason make my sibling & I walk on air to shop there, Tiktok Shop.

First time item that I bought in Tiktok Shop is one set zumba sportswear, crop plus mini skirt with grey colour meanwhile my elder sister bought the same things yet army colour. Alhamdulillah there a lot of discounts from Tiktok Shop.

I and my elder sister bought two set of sportswear also from Tiktok Shop, Zumba Collection what3words.com Banten, Balaraja, Indonesia.

The prices of those zumba wear plus the shipping after get discount are : IDR 135,200 x 2 set = IDR 270,400. If we convert to Steem is about 76.63 Steem


IMG_20230212_122718.jpg

I & my sibling bought two set of sportswear from Tiktok Shop, Zumba Collection what3words.com Banten, Balaraja, Indonesia

We order a piece of black gold polaroid lenses from Tiktok Shop, Cool Vission what3words.com DKI Jakarta, Indonesia and the price is IDR 69,381. If we convert to Steem is about 19.67 Steem


IMG_20230314_104429.jpg

Our package, a piece of black gold polaroid lenses from Tiktok Shop, Cool Vission what3words.com DKI Jakarta, Indonesia just arrived to our house

We bought one set attire prayer Sutra Maxmara also to our lovely mom from Tiktok Shop and the price plus the shipping is IDR 262,069. If we convert to Steem is about 74.27 Steem. The colours of our lovely attire prayer is adorable.


IMG20230221110030.jpg

Our mom’s attire prayer from Tiktok Shop, adorable

I bought an adorable Korean long dresses also, I meant twins with my elder sister from Tiktok Shop, Farly Fashion Banyuwangi what3words.com Gatsu Street, Ketapang, Banyuwangi, East Java, Indonesia.

Well, total prices of Korean long dresses from Tiktok Shop Farly Fashion Banyuwangi paid by cash on delivery are : IDR 345,000 x 2 pcs = IDR 690,000. If we convert to Steem is about 195.53 Steem


IMG20230217124047.jpg

I am on cloud nine of my Korean long dresses from Tiktok Shop, Farly Fashion Banyuwangi what3words.com Gatsu Street, Ketapang, Banyuwangi, East Java, Indonesia

4. Would you prefer to buy items through online apps or offline ? Which do you think is the best way of shopping ?


Honestly, long time ago I hate to shop in online shop due to the fact that I am pretty afraid that I will disappointed for the stuff which one I order later.

Yeah, I had bad experience from one of online shopping that the item in the photo on that apps and the real stuff is definitely different.

It seems to me that offline shopping is better than online shopping inasmuch as we can look & touch the real items of the fashion style, we able to do a little bargaining and etcetera.

However after I knew about Tiktok Shop from my sibling, then I am falling in love with that online shopping apps owing to the fact that online shopping applications had cheaper price, a lot of promo & discount and sometimes free shipping.

Tiktok Shop give their customers a plenty of happines with their creativity, inovative & great trick marketing so that’s the customers over the moon to shop to their online shopping application.


IMG20230319114245.jpg

Twins again with my sibling, two set of sportswear from Tiktok Shop

IMG_20230325_110214.jpg

Happy shopping at Tiktok Shop, one of adorable online shopping apps in this era

Well, the cloncussion is I am walking on air and prefer to shop in online shopping apps, Tiktok Shop now due to the fact that I felt that I get a lots of luck. They extremely gave us a lot of advantages as their customers. However we have to smart to control ourself to shop a lot to save our money in our purse, ladies. No matter what how much money do u have !


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Loading...

Ulasan yang sangat detil, sampai-sampai saya kepincut ingin belanja di aplikasi ini. Sukses untuk kontesnya, ya.. Dan terima kasih undangannya

Alhamdulilah, terima kasih Bu @idaali 🥰🤗
Semoga bisa ikutan kontes ini juga yak Bu 😚
Happy Iftar later 😇🤍

Saya rasa, saya sudah mempublikasinya kemarin di komunitas ini. Silakan mampir!

Baik Bu, saya coba mampir yak ☺️

 last year 

It seems that you totally depend on online shopping. Good luck with the contest.

Perhaps depends on the price, promo & discount exactly, my beloved sista 🤭
Well, wish you lots of luck also 💝
May God blessed your days 😇

 last year 

Have a nice day!😊

Sebelum nya terima kasih sist sudah mengundang saya untuk berpartisipasi di kontes ini☺️ ternyata kita memiliki hobi yang sama berbelanja online di tiktok ya sist😂 sukses untuk kontes nya kakak cantik 🥰

Ahaha, iyakah dek 🙈😂
Wah tidak menyangka yak ternyata kita sefrekuensi 🤦🏻‍♀️😂
Tak dipungkiri memang dek bahwa Tiktok Shop memang begitu menggoda dengan segudang promo, diskon plus free ongkir yang tiada habis-habisnya 🤦🏻‍♀️😂😂

Sukses juga untuk kontesnya ya adek manis 🥰💝🤗

Looks like you really like online shopping. Good luck with the contest!

Ahaha, just a little bit, my friend
We have to smart to control & manage our financial also, exactly

Have a great day 😊
May God blessed your life

Belanja yang bikin fresh pemiliknya... salam

Ahaha, siap Bang
Terima kasih atas kunjungannya
Salam olahraga
Have a blessed day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42