Steem Fashion & Style "Fashion Magazine" Week 1 March 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone, I hope you all are doing well. As you all know we have a unique community for our fashionista & stylist. So, we are here to support our active users with a new initiative.

New Fauget Uniques Fashion Magazine Cover_20240303_204909_0000.png
Canva

We are here to start the fashion magazine of the Steem Fashion & Style community. In which we will select the best post of the week for publication in our weekly fashion magazine. We will try to support those best posts with booming upvotes & will increase if user participation increases.

We are selecting posts related to different themes but according to the community like Lifestyle Diary Game, drawings, contest participation, crafts, skills & many more. We are selecting the 5 best publications this week to appreciate those users & give support in the form of booming upvotes & Steem power.

image.png

Best Publications

"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power Season-5 by @lamia30".

image.png

I have already presented to you the pictures of my village as per the rules of the contest, which you have seen. I hope you will like this wonderful view of my painted village source

I selected this post because the scenery & village view was eye-catching, it looks beautiful. It shows the dedication & sincerity of the user with artwork as she always shares the best drawings. I think this post needs appreciation. Category Art & Crafts


Traditional method of cooking Shrimp in Bangladesh

image.png

Today I am here with one of the special recipes of my country Bangladesh which is Shrimp curry. It is usually served or eaten with rice. source

I selected this post because @pea07 shared the detailed recipe of shrimp curry, even she demonstrated each step of shrimp curry making & in easy words that every user can understand. I think this post needs appreciation.Category Food Recipes


Lifestyle Diary Game | Better Life | happy journey

image.png

My days are now special 💕💕 because doing clinic hospital have much fun eat a lot and will gain as well. This is the beautiful part of life when you are in such a state of life where there is a great feeling of pleasure source

The reason I selected this post is that @iqrarana786 the good-quality images to explain her daily activities & memories. I think this post needs appreciation.Category Lifestyle Diary Game


The Debate (Week 16); Plastics Vs Our Environment

image.png

We all know that plastics are so harmful to our environment, but like they say don't find fault, find remedy and I think the ideas which I have just mentioned above can be of great benefit to our environment. source

** In this post user share @radleking shares participation in the weekly contest of debate. He shares his view on an important topic plastic vs environment. I think everyone should play their role in avoiding using plastics in daily life & keep the environment clean. I think this post needs appreciation. Category Contest ( Debate Theme)**


Contest : my skill is my power|| season 5 by @emmaboy23

image.png

Sewing is a creative skill that makes me feel relaxed and takes my mind off stress, it allows me to think about new styles and have a creative mind of my own. It has also helped me In terms of monetary issues as it is one of the businesses that provide a good source of income. source

I selected this post as we know education is important but skills are also important in our life. The user @emmaboy23 shares his sewing skills which can benefit him to earn & learn new things each day. This skill also increases his creativity level. I think this post needs appreciation. Category Contest Theme (Skills)


image.png

This was our best publication of March 2024. I hope users get encouragement through this & share their more good quality content with us. Congratulations to all of them & next week we will select more creative users. Best of luck to all other active users.

Cc,
@pennsif

Have a Great Week Ahead

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank You mam

Thank you for choosing my post

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot brother I really appreciate it

 6 months ago 

Wao that's great initiative best of luck you come mashaallah alot up

Please can I be one of your community mods 🙇

 6 months ago 

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45