Lifestyle Diary Game | Visit University to Sign Internship Letter | 25th June 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share the diary game of another exciting day in which I visited the university again after summer vacation for an internship letter signed by HOD. This is gonna be a tiring day as the weather was too hot yesterday & I can't imagine today's temperature.

Neutral Minimalist Travel Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240708_231639_0000.png

I wake up early in the morning but a bit late as compared to the village in Lahore our rental house is completely closed except for one window in the master bedroom & my room has less ventilation & light exposure so, I wake up when my alarm rings for fajr prayer. I offer fajr prayer and recite the Holy Quran.

IMG-20240708-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20240708-WA0005.jpg

Today I decided to visit the university but I don't tell any of my friends about it even though most of them are back again in Lahore for an internship. I prepared breakfast for us & then got ready to leave for university. I reach the university at 10 am, then visit OSA ( Office of Student Affairs) to check whether the staff has arrived or not.

IMG-20240708-WA0008.jpg

Thank God they were but unfortunately, the person that I wanted to meet was absent. My SAP was not working even not opening on my mobile phone so, first I decided to resolve this. But they were not present so, I decided to visit the SAP office where such issues are also resolved. My mobile wasn't working as its issue was not resolved.

They said I have received a Gmail where I have to activate 2-step verification to log in on mobile again. My mobile was off again so, I moved to the library to apply the charger as my mobile works only while charging & 10 to 15 minutes after charging.

IMG-20240708-WA0007_1.jpg

Then I visited the IT desk where they were helping with 2-step verification, I asked them, and they were so dumb I was telling them that it was not logged in on the phone & they said login & then came back to us. Then I moved to another library to try logging on to it & apply on the mobile charger.

Snapchat-1504635425.jpg

Snapchat-1465584365.jpg

It took 5 minutes to open the computer, then after 15 minutes SAP log, tested my patience a lot as my mobile was on and off again & again before receiving of verification code. Then I was sitting there to check it properly, I saw that I didn't know if he was Nigerian or African, his computer was not opening so, I asked him to use my logged-in computer as I was about to leave.

Snapchat-231758613.jpg

After that I visited my mam's office, there was an issue with the marks of scientific research but unfortunately, mam left before I arrived there. I met one of my classmates she was also there to sign an internship letter. So, I buy an internship letter from the shop & then sign it from the HOD of our department.

IMG-20240708-WA0006.jpg

Then we moved to the hospital to ask about an internship there. They were offering students free internships in different departments but I wanted to do it in 2 departments Neurology & MSK (musculoskeletal). We wrote our names there, they said they would call us either in July or August.

IMG-20240708-WA0004.jpg

Snapchat-1560527681.jpg

I came back home after 2 pm. It was a tiring day as the weather was too hot my back was sweating continuously the the whole time. My sister cooked pasta for us. I eat the pasta & slept after taking a bath as the room temperature was also not good to sit or sleep without taking bath.

Snapchat-547667760.jpg

This was all about my diary game. I hope you all like it & share your valuable comments below the post. I will be back to share other summer break diary games. See you soon again.

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 5 days ago 

It was really nice to read your diary game but in the heat your condition has been really bad the heat is bothering us too and I hope you ate the pasta and enjoyed your sister's hand cooking and you tried to do all your homework and go to university. Glad you are trying to get your work done

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

You had a focus when you step out of your house. Thank God you sign ur IT form from your HOD even though you had a busy day. I wish you well in your academy.

 4 days ago 

Thank you for your concern & wishes. Ameen. Yes, I should check the weather update before going out but we can't accurately guess weather.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43