Lifestyle Diary Game | Check up by orthopedic surgeon in mayo hospital | 4th December 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I am here to share another diary game in which I will share my whole day activities. As I already shared a diary about my bone displacement now it's time for another check up in mayo hospital as I have a doubt of clot or mass on lateral side of left leg. So, I asked my sister to assess this from another senior orthopedic surgeon.

Photo Motivational Quote Instagram Post_20231208_063124_0000.png

Secondly the swelling was not reducing even though it was 4th day. I was also icing on effected area as I have learned about management of injury or fracture before & after post operative. So, I was doing some exercise, icing & compression on left leg.

We move to hospital at 9 am and reach there at 9:45 am as the driver was driving rickshaw slowly. First we move to radiology department where our uncle work, he immediately take my x ray as I was unable to move that leg much secondly I want to see clot or mass in x ray if it's a bone fragment.

IMG-20231204-WA0023.jpgIMG-20231204-WA0025.jpg

They did x ray & I was glad that bone was moving back to it's original position but still it take 2 to 3 weeks to completely recover. Then they take me to orthopedic surgeon ward where I can't move to 2nd floor as I can't bend my leg & even walk for more time. So, they take a wheel chair for me & I sit on it then move through lift to 2nd floor.

After that the doctor assess my leg & there was medial collateral ligament tear as well. I was unable to move leg in that direction & there was severe pain. Then he try to bend my leg to do few tests for checking other ligaments & joint tenderness. He ask me to straight leg rise I try to rise but not completely as muscle was weakened & I don't want to put pressure on knee joint.

IMG_20231208_063413_021.jpg

IMG_20231208_063400_420.jpg

After that he prescribed the medications for 10 days & immobilizer for further 2 weeks. After that he said I will back for another check up after 2 weeks as he will assess again if there is need of further management or MRI scan as if swelling not reduced after 2 weeks.

We came back home & my leg was painful as doctor pulled my leg a bit due to which there was more pain on medial & lateral side. I take medication for pain relief & then I sleep for hours due to sedative effect of medication.

This was all about my diary game. I hope you like it & share your valuable comments & please pray for my speedy recovery as within 2 weeks my final exams are about to start.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @enamul17


 9 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@ashkhan
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
08-12-2023

So sorry to hear about your bone dislocation issue, I hope its getting better though. You've all our prayers to get better.

Hello @ashkan please check my achievement 1

Achievement #1: "My Introduction on steemit" (03 December 2023) by @drcrypto1

I will be very thankful to you if you verified my achievement 1. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44