"First surprised upvote from Sc01"

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to all Steemit fellows. And I am sharing my first post in this community. And I would like to thanks @ashkhan for this wonderful community. And also thanks @drhira for organizing an interesting contest. Basically I got a little gap from this platform due to some reasons. And now I would like to work again in this platform. because I am back with great devotion and with high spirit. So request to all of you for wishing me best of luck.

image.png

Well, now I am talking to you with this contest. And its really an amazing idea to share feelings of getting a big vote. And if it was a first bug vote than we all know that our happiness is unlimited. And I can't more wait to share my complete post. As a small or big rank steemian. we all want a big vote. Infact we want this big vote at every post.

new contest 1.PNG

image.png

What was your reaction on first surprised upvote from Sc01?

I want to tell you my complete story when I got this vote. I started my STEEMIT work with the help of my my brother @ramzanbaow who is also working on this platform. And that day I was very busy in household works. After complete my works I open my laptop and when I open Steemit. I saw that there are some notification. And I immidiately opened that notification. And when i saw i was shoked. I was shoked with open mouth. And I immidiately sound OOOOOOO. And then I call my brother baow who is lying in sofa an other room. When he listen my sound he come fast to me that what happened with me. And he asked what happened. At that tie my face was red. And I said to him that look at this screen. What happened. And when he saw he was also shoked. And said welldone billyy. And I was so happy. Then i and my brother get up with our laptop and then we go to our parents. And we told them that look what we get with your prayers. that was all due to prayers of my parents. I always said to my mama and papa to pray that one day we will success and we will get big vote and that day it was come true. So we were very happy

What type of content you posted on which you got this upvote?

It was bout 3 years ago when I started my STEEMIt work. And after some days. I gor this big vote. And my post was about stitchin. I stiched my new dress and then share with my STEEMIt fellows. And I was share step by step procedure. I shared my post in this way that every one can understand. I always tried to share my post in simple and easy method that every one can understand. and in this post I stitched my dress. And after complete I share picture of stitched dress.

new 2.PNG

image.png

Would you like to express your feelings with us on receiving first upvote frim Sc01?

I must want to share my feeling with all of you that what I felt after. Getting that big vote. Actually in those days. I really need big votes and I worked hard on this platform. I putt my full effort so I want and I need big vote. And it was really blessing for me when at time of need I got this. This vote really fulfilled ny needs. because when I needed money after one day I got this vote. and after seven days I fulfilled ny needs with blessing of Allah and with money that I got from this vote

Here is the link of voted post

Daily dynamic. Tuesday: how to Stitch Simple Dress || @arinaz08

image.png

Special thanks:
@ashkhan
@sahmie
@drhira
@zhanavic69
@azmat545

Invite Friends:
@mokerrima
@fatima66
@rumanaafroz

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68