Daily dynamic. Tuesday: how to Stitch Simple Dress || @arinaz08

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all beautiful ladies. Hope that you all are fine and doing great job on Steemit. First I want to thanks to @steemwomensclub for organizing this amazing contest.

Today I want to share my Stitching style. I have own experience. I stich my own dress. Its simple because I love decent dress. I am very fond of stitching. I have stitch many awesome dresses but I have no pics of them . And I stitched this dress specially for this contest Because I have to take pics of every step. So, in hurry I stitched my this dress. I started yesterday evening and I completed today.

image.png

I will share m step by step procedure

So Let's Started:

First I bought my dress complete. In this dress three meter cloth of trouser and three meter of Shirt . And that is enough. I cut this trouser as a simple firstly.

image.png

image.png

Then I want to make it little stylish with little design. And I apply some design as one of my favorite.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I started Shirt. I cut the shirt in simple way and then started stitching. First of all I want to stich or design its front side

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I apply little designing. And then my dress is ready. I love this color and this simple way because in this little time more efforts on this dress are not possible. Because I have to take participate in this contest.

image.png

image.png

I hope you enjoyed this and have learnt how to stich simple dress.
Special Thanks :
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@saracampero

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

That's a very good talent.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Hello dear sister
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me

 3 years ago 

Nice work

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46