Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hi Steemians


This time I wrote a post again in the Steem Fashion & Style community in participating in the ongoing contest with the title ; Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

Picsart_23-12-11_14-57-33-895.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

I also invited other friends like, @fantvwiki, @chefdanie, @kunwal, @simaroy.
With this invitation they want to immediately participate in the Lifestyle Diary Game contest.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

The first thing I started doing in the morning was waking up at night and immediately doing the morning prayer until it was finished and then I relaxed for a while before doing other activities because the natural conditions were still dark and I did that while waiting for the sun to shine on the earth.

As time went by, the time came for me to take my daughter to school so I immediately took her at 7.10 am.

Arrived there and didn't stay long, I immediately went home, but this time I took the time to fill up my motorbike's fuel which was almost gone, as usual I always queue every morning because many people fill up their motorbikes with fuel too.

While waiting in a long queue


IMG20231207072225.jpg

After finishing there for 20 minutes, I immediately went home because there were other activities that I could complete at home and today I did all the activities with a feeling of patience and sincerity so that everything we do will be a blessing.

The gas station that I often use to fill my motorbike with fuel


IMG20231207072232.jpg

All the activities that I did today were sincerely finished and everything passed quickly and fine, time kept changing until it was time to pick up my daughter at 12.25 so I immediately picked up my daughter at school on schedule so she wouldn't go home alone because you have to pass through a busy highway full of motorized vehicles and cars

It didn't last long there so I went home after that I just sat and relaxed for a moment because soon it would be time to perform midday prayers.

Next, I continue with lunch with my family and continue with the Dhuhur prayer until it is finished and I give myself time to rest during the day so that I can stay fresh in living my life.

At 4 in the afternoon I got up from rest and immediately took a shower, took ablution to perform Asr prayers and on this occasion I invited my wife and daughter to buy several clothing products, a headscarf to wear at an event that would be held at our family's place.

The stores I visit to shop complement my life's fashion


IMG20231207161420.jpg

IMG20231207161417.jpg

IMG20231207161415.jpg

It didn't last long there because I had finished shopping for all my fashion needs to fulfill my lifestyle so I immediately made my way home because it was almost evening so I immediately went home and didn't stop anywhere else.

When going on a trip back home


IMG20231207161001.jpg

As time went by, I arrived home and night arrived with the sound of the Maghrib call to prayer resounding in the mosque not far from where I lived, so after that I immediately took ablution water to perform the Maghrib prayer until it was finished with my hope that the deeds of worship would be accepted by God.

Next, I continue with dinner with my family and the most important thing is to always be grateful to Him for all His gifts today to us as a family.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

That's my post this time, I hope it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post this time.

Thanks to ;
@hive-126193
@pea07
@drhira

Best regards always ;
@ana07

👉 About me

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Saludos cordiales buen amigo, veo que por muchos compromisos presentes durante el dia, ud se las arregla para cumplir con efectividad sus actividades, es excelente incluir compras en nuestro estilo de vida, mas si es de ropa que siempre nos encanta, por lo menos a mi me fascina jaja. Éxitos y Bendiciones!!

Thank you for reading my post and providing feedback in the form of good comments, success for my friends too...

Saludos amigo, al leer su diario me doy cuenta que usted toma la oración como una necesidad más, diría como la de desayunar, almorzar y cenar. Durante todo el día está en contacto con Dios y esto es algo muy favorable para la persona que lo hace como ustedes.

Pudo recoger a su hija a la hora adecuada en la escuela, gracias a Dios la cola de la gasolina no le consumió tiempo valioso.

También tuvo tiempo para salir de compra con su esposa y encontrar los atuendos que necesitaba.

Al final de la noche terminó con su oración y seguro que pudo dormir en paz.

Éxito en el concurso amigo.
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Thank you, friend, for reading my diary post and providing good comments, success for my friend too...

 9 months ago 

আপনি আপনার দিনটি সুন্দর ভাবে পরিচালনা করেছেন যেখানে আপনি আপনার দিনের শুরু করেছন সৃষ্টিকর্তার প্রার্থণা করা দিয়ে যা প্রশংসনীয়। এছাড়া আপনার প্রতিটি কাজ সুন্দর ভাবে সাজিয়েছেন এবং সেগুলোকে একে একে সম্পন্ন করেছেন যা আপনার কাজকে সহজ ও সুন্দর করে তুলেছে। আর দিন শেষে পরিবারের সাথে তাদের কে নিয়ে প্রয়োজনীয় কেনাকাটা আপনার দায়িত্বশীলতাকে প্রকাশ করেছে। আপনার ডায়েরি ব্লগ সত্যি অসাধারণ লেগেছে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Thank you to my friends who have read my post this time and thank you also for replying with good comments. Continued success and health to my friends....

 9 months ago 

Asslam o Alaikum
My Steemian friend
How are you? I hope your doing great.

I really like your post a presentation and how you are managing to capture each of your moment your spending and you are sharing with the family or you can call the second home on this platform I really like how you start your day it's really good to start your day and the name of Allah and the logo you have made this really heart touching and I am really glad to see the hard work of you guys on this platformI really like your post a presentation and how you are managing to capture each of your moment your spending and you are sharing with the family or you can call the second home on this platform I really like how you start your day it's really good to start your day and the name of Allah and the logo you have made this really heart touching and I am really glad to see the hard work of you guys on this platform

Thank you for participating in this contest and I wish you luck for this contest and I am also one of the contestant who who participated here and check my post and leave your most loved her comment on my post

Regards,
I'm fine,,
Thank you for reading my post this time and providing feedback in the form of good comments, success for my friend...

 9 months ago 

Your day started with worship. Taking the child to school after breakfast and refueling in a disciplined manner looks good. Shopping with family in the afternoon is a beautiful moment. Your diary is enjoyable.

Thank you for reading my post and providing feedback in the form of good comments..
Success always my friend...

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋👋
Que bien día tuvo al poder cumplir con todo lo planeado, Siempre cumplir con nuestras actividades hacen parte de nuestro estilo de vida y usted lo sabe llevar muy bien.

Es muy emocionante poder comprar algunas prendas de vestir para continuar con nuestros estilos de vida.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones para ti y que continúes llevando tu buen estilo de vida.🫂🫂

Thank you for reading my post this time and providing feedback in the form of good comments, success for my friend...

 9 months ago 

Your dedication to starting the day with morning prayers, attending to your daughter's needs, and managing your daily chores with patience and sincerity is truly inspiring. The attention to detail in your narrative, such as queuing at

Thank you for reading my post this time and providing feedback in the form of good comments...
Success is always for you...

 9 months ago 

thank you

Saludos amigos, la vida cotidiana es fuerte, y al final del día nos deja agotados. Pero feliz de realizar todo lo que tenemos planificado.

Thank you for reading my post and providing feedback in the form of good comments, success for my friend...

Your lifestyle is really fantastic.. mainly the fashion aspect

Thank you for reading my post and providing feedback in the form of good comments, success always my friend...

 9 months ago (edited)

Holaa sr amigo que bien se ve su estilo de vida en su dia veo que su trabajo lo ocupa todo linda ropa la que muestra en el mismo. Suerte en su reto.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, good luck to my friend too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45