Nails Art Photography Challenge W12 | by @alegnita

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago (edited)

So beautiful 🤩

Never thought I might painting my nails with art for a contest, so in this opportunity I saw I've the necessary at the house, so I took the camera to create the following process~>

💅 All I needed is nail paint, pliers, glitter, little crystals and cotton to correct mistakes.

💅Put a layer of paint of the desired color that is like an old pink.

💅Secondly, I have placed a small transparent crystal by each nail with the help of pliers.

💅In third step I decorated with some of blue glitter.

💅Then, in order to ensure a maximum duration of art nail, I applied an extra layer of no colored one.

💅And here we are the final result thanks to a harmony between combination of tones with a glamorous bright of mini crystals.

Thank you so much for the provided attention if you came at this point.🙂

• Inviting @mini80, @vivigibelis and @pandora2010

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

The pictures belongs to me and they were taken and edited in a Xiaomi Redmi7A cellphone camera in Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hola apreciada amiga.

Déjeme decirle que le quedaron muy bonitas las uñas se ven delicada y juvenil la combinaciones como usted dice la hacen ver una linda armonía en sus manos.

Éxito en el concurso 🤞🏻
Saludos cordiales.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 11 months ago 

Muchas gracias estimada Pandora por tus buenos deseos. Estuvo de lo más sencillo y fácil de hacer al tener previa idea de lo que se quiere diseñar en la uña. Ten una linda noche con los tuyos. Un saludo inmenso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41