Lifestyle The Diary Game | Fixing Electrical Issues and Enjoying Golgapas, Household Chores, Playing Football | 18-07-2024

Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.
Edit On Inshot

My day started with Fajr morning when I got up and after offering the prayer I thanked Allah for allowing us to see a new day.

After that, I had my breakfast. After breakfast, I took a pot and went to my uncle's house where I brought milk. Because they keep buffaloes, we take milk from their house. I had come home with milk when my mother told me that the fan was not working. On investigating the cause, it was found that the fan wire was burnt due to a short circuit.

The fan wire that was burned was original and the switch was also original. What we cannot open, is they keep company with the fan. Now the only solution was to cut the wire a bit back from where it was damaged or burned and put a new switch in front of it. First I went to the shop and got a new switch from there. After taking the switch I came and cut the wire and stripped it again. Of course, I put another new switch in it to get it working properly again.

At the same time, Golgapas came to our neighborhood and two of my younger cousins have come to spend their holidays here. He requested that we have to eat Golgape, so I completed the task and went outside where the Golgape man was standing. I asked him to put a dozen round gappa and at the same time, I told my younger cousin that you should go from home and get a vessel in which we should take it home.

As soon as he brought the pot, so soon our round pots were also ready. My little niece, who is my cousin's daughter, had also come and these two cousins were with me. Little niece who was very stubborn that I should eat too. I was forbidding it because it has too much chili which can harm you. If he eats even a little chili, she starts crying because her mouth burns and then she asks for water. Despite his reluctance, he ate and she poured coffee he quickly drank water and ate something sweet then went and got well.

We had to bring our household goods which we bring only once a month. After making a list of the goods, I took money from home and went to the nearest market which is at Harappa station. I went to a grocery store where I gave my list and they removed all my goods according to that list. When he removed the goods then I went to another man to whom I gave my list and he made a bill in front of him according to our goods. After paying that bill I returned home.

I had just left for home when I saw that the railway gate was closed on the way. That gate is often a source of trouble for us. A flyover above this gate and an underpass below it have been approved several times but due to the incompetence of the government, it could not be constructed here. Due to this, we have to wait here for a long time, even if we are in an emergency, we have to wait here.

When I got home I checked my luggage and found that my bill and luggage were complete. On checking, it was found that all the items were there and the bill was also correctly inserted.

After Asr prayer, we went to the ground near us where we used to play football. It's been a long time since we gave up football because it's so hot and no one wants to come to the ground because of the heat. Because football is a game in which everyone is active and running, and running is not so easy in this heat, we must be strong. Because of this, we stop the game for a few summer months but the little kids still play with each other.

When we suddenly reached the ground, we saw that many people were playing football here. We did not come by ourselves, but small children and some adults used to play matches and practice. Today we suddenly came here to the ground, so we also got busy playing with them. After a long day of playing, our legs knew we had done something. Because she was getting tired if we do one thing every day then it becomes our routine but sometimes the work we do makes us tired.

For about an hour we stayed on the ground and played football and had fun chatting with the little kids and our friends and then came home in the evening.

In the evening my friend called me he said that we have to go to Harappa Bypass there is a bus coming there in which they have AC. His brother had sent AC from Lahore by bus which he had to take to his home. He told me that we had to go and will bring him on a motorcycle. As soon as evening came we took out the bike to get our AC and started towards Harappa Bypass.

On the way, we inquired from the bus driver about his whereabouts and he told us that he had reached Sahiwal which is about 20 to 25 km away from us. We knew it was going to take some time so we stopped at a place on the way where we ate potato chips.

After eating chips we went straight to the bypass. There we were also sitting and waiting but the bus had not arrived yet. Then we drank rubber milk there because the heat was quite high so we drank cold rubber milk.

I was just sitting there on the bypass when I got a call from my friend from Bahrain. Fortunately, I had already come to the market, so I said that you write me the medicine and I will send it to your house. As soon as he wrote it, I went straight to a medical store which was on the Harappa Bypass. From there I took the medicine that my friend told me. After taking that medicine I came to my bike where my other friend was also standing and we started waiting for the bus there.

After about five minutes she just reached us and they called us as soon as we picked up the call he was standing next to us confirming that the parcel was ours. We paid him the rent which was Rs.1500. After paying the rent we took that AC and kept it on our motorcycle. After putting it on the bike we reached our house, we faced a little difficulty because the bike was small and the AC was big. And we were two people, then we reached home with difficulty.

This is how I spent my day today. Hope you guys enjoyed it. I expect a good feedback from you guys. Thank you very much to all of you for stopping by.

Cc:
@ashkhan

Dated: 20-07-2024 About Me
Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64