Contest alert ! "A day is impossible [word of your choice internet, steemit, food or love]"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @drhira in this Steem Fashion & Style community. The topic of this contest is "A day is impossible [word of your choice internet, steemit, food or love]". So let's start without any more delay of time.


1_20240212_004017_0000.jpg

Thumbnail from Canva


How you spent your day without it?

Friends as we all know that when we spent our time with others and when our relation keep on growing right according to our expectations then that person becomes a very important for us and also in important part of our lives. The same thing happens when we spend our time at any certain platform rather it is any of social media platform and all the things happens according to our expectations than that platform also becomes very important for us. According to my current situation I'm working on Steemit and meeting with all my expectations there so honestly I can say that the Steemit is more than a platform for me.


IMG_20240203_140419.jpg

Steemit Addiction 😝


Due to that reason I love Steem Blockchain very much and that is why now a days I'm spending about 4 to 5 hours daily on Steemit. So now I can say that my life is impossible and very boring without Steem Blockchain and internet. This is the internet has also a great importance in ours lives as without we can't get access to the Steemit platform and other digital media. The three days ago internet was closed in my country Pakistan due to elections and to be honest I spend very boring time during unavailability of internet connection.

During that interval of time I hardly spend my time in wandering here and there. I also spent a great time with my family and playing with friends also. I with my friends sat Infront of TV to watch the elections results in the evening. Than at night I started watching movie and the name of that movie was Dunki. It was a very good movie with a very interesting Story as the main character of that movie was Shah Rukh khan a very famous Bollywood actor.

Do you think life is boring without it?

Yes of course the life is boring without internet and Steemit. To be honest I think that after the food the most important thing for me is Steemit platform and internet. Because I always feel boring whenever I'm unable to get access to internet and Steemit. As in the above section I have discussed that I spend about 4-5 hours on Steemit daily and due to this it has became my habit of doing so daily. I also feel very difficult without both of them.


pexels-photo-3808012.jpeg

Pexels


When I get access to internet and Steemit platform my life fills with joy and happiness and I started feeling better. Truly the Steemit is a very wonderful platform as working on it is very interesting. This is because we can explore more and new things there and also promote our friendships there and get knowledge about different regions of the world. So that were also my feelings and the answer to third question.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @divinelife, @jannat12 and @radleking to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Am a steemit addict 🤑

 3 months ago 

I'm also 😁😜

 3 months ago 

Yh Rugged you 🤜

 3 months ago 

Haha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63