Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Image create by Canva

Assalamu Alaikum,
Welcome to the world of fashion. The clothes we wear express taste and preferences and represent personality. Fashion enhances our beauty and keeps the body safe. Today I'm going to explain which of my favorites are past and present with this fashion. Today's theme is "Old Fashion Vs New Fashion"

8qNELAMUp4f8a3NpKScyDreu97ez9DoJj6sV9TTeSarTKtEeHq1ucQ2f7HzvkmcE5EctYWSMJkPgnRie4rD8cbnAWzD4FkPT1w2hSEMcH4...sMrhmejFcQXtsHFRMimGLr1rmyqYwPdcciD5iUHB684TDaXPwf75NN1aob6CaykMAQqvaR4pFZwsDYQw4352WpcbioNnYCrWBr6PHXco1ckTnt4T89Lz5T53ae.png

"Old fashion, or new fashion", which do you think is better?

Fashion includes clothes, jewelry, hairstyles, watches, makeup, shoes, whatever we put on our bodies to express ourselves. Fashion keeps on changing and trending. When it comes to fashion, I give more priority to my comfortable fashions that feel comfortable and modest on me. So I think old and new have different characteristics. I cannot ignore my past in favor of new fashion. So I think fashion is about wearing whatever suits my body comfort. But I want to give priority to new fashion. Because as I said at the beginning fashion keeps changing.

8qNELAMUp4f8a3NpKScyDreu97ez9DoJj6sV9TTeSarTKtEeHq1ucQ2f7HzvkmcE5EctYWSMJkPgnRie4rD8cbnAWzD4FkPT1w2hSEMcH4...sMrhmejFcQXtsHFRMimGLr1rmyqYwPdcciD5iUHB684TDaXPwf75NN1aob6CaykMAQqvaR4pFZwsDYQw4352WpcbioNnYCrWBr6PHXco1ckTnt4T89Lz5T53ae.png

Do you wear old fashioned or new fashioned clothes?

Fashion is changing so I have to wear new fashion. But I don't use such new fashion which can degrade my personality. I also don't wear current fashion clothes that are too tight on me and make my body feel uncomfortable. I wear comfortable relatively loose clothing. Like many people these days wear very tight clothes that cling to the body and it makes me suffocate ha ha ha.

8qNELAMUp4f8a3NpKScyDreu97ez9DoJj6sV9TTeSarTKtEeHq1ucQ2f7HzvkmcE5EctYWSMJkPgnRie4rD8cbnAWzD4FkPT1w2hSEMcH4...sMrhmejFcQXtsHFRMimGLr1rmyqYwPdcciD5iUHB684TDaXPwf75NN1aob6CaykMAQqvaR4pFZwsDYQw4352WpcbioNnYCrWBr6PHXco1ckTnt4T89Lz5T53ae.png

Tell us about your favorite fashion high trending clothes?

_MG_5225.jpg

I am not very styled I prefer to present myself casually. I wear comfortable pants with a t-shirt or polo shirt in summer. Thick shirts or hoodies are my favorite winter clothes. I prefer to give peace to myself than to show it to others. As Punjabi salwar gives me comfort along with adding fashion. I don't know that men's fashion is more than that. Tibetans wear special clothing for various occasions, such as suit-coats, which are preferred in men's fashion.

8qNELAMUp4f8a3NpKScyDreu97ez9DoJj6sV9TTeSarTKtEeHq1ucQ2f7HzvkmcE5EctYWSMJkPgnRie4rD8cbnAWzD4FkPT1w2hSEMcH4...sMrhmejFcQXtsHFRMimGLr1rmyqYwPdcciD5iUHB684TDaXPwf75NN1aob6CaykMAQqvaR4pFZwsDYQw4352WpcbioNnYCrWBr6PHXco1ckTnt4T89Lz5T53ae.png

Do you think it is necessary to adopt new fashion these days?"

_MG_5373.jpg

I said at the beginning that fashion is changing today's trending fashion will become old fashion in next few days. So it is individual's personal choice to accept the new fashion or not. Because if you want to change the fashion, you have to have the will, not the money. Fashion changes with the economic progress of the individual and it is not good for the society or the country. There is a sickening competition in our society about clothes which is to buy these trending clothes to make a reel or who is wearing the most expensive clothes which is a show-up. I think fashion change is acceptable as long as it is not uncomfortable for the society. Let fashion be the expression of beautiful personality.

8qNELAMUp4f8a3NpKScyDreu97ez9DoJj6sV9TTeSarTKtEeHq1ucQ2f7HzvkmcE5EctYWSMJkPgnRie4rD8cbnAWzD4FkPT1w2hSEMcH4...sMrhmejFcQXtsHFRMimGLr1rmyqYwPdcciD5iUHB684TDaXPwf75NN1aob6CaykMAQqvaR4pFZwsDYQw4352WpcbioNnYCrWBr6PHXco1ckTnt4T89Lz5T53ae.png

I invite you @isha-rehman @wirngo @goodybest @adylinah to participate in this old vs new contest.

8qNELAMUp4f8a3NpKScyDreu97ez9DoJj6sV9TTeSarTKtEeHq1ucQ2f7HzvkmcE5EctYWSMJkPgnRie4rD8cbnAWzD4FkPT1w2hSEMcH4...sMrhmejFcQXtsHFRMimGLr1rmyqYwPdcciD5iUHB684TDaXPwf75NN1aob6CaykMAQqvaR4pFZwsDYQw4352WpcbioNnYCrWBr6PHXco1ckTnt4T89Lz5T53ae.png

Regards

@abdul-rakib

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo

Es verdad no podemos ignorar el pasado ni la moda vieja solo porque hay moda nueva Aunque usamos ropas de la almohada nueva para adaptarnos un poco a la actualidad también recordamos Y todavía tenemos ropa en nuestro clóset de años anteriores que si los combinamos con la moda nueva podemos hacer nuestro propio estilo.

La moda nos va definiendo porque le va indicando a las personas el propio gusto que tenemos en cuanto a vestir también ayuda un poco a sentirnos más seguro pero lo que más importa es que la ropa que usemos sea una ropa que nos haga sentir cómodos.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear brother for your constructive comments.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Of course, you are right that fashion, jewellery, clothes, hairstyle, shoes are many things and fashion changes every day and people are spending a large part of their budget on it. It is important to adopt new fashion because it is very important to keep up with fashion. Because it increases our confidence. You have expressed your thoughts very beautifully. May you get success in the competition.

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable comments.

 9 months ago 

You're always welcome 😄

Hola amigo
tienes un estilo muy cool las gafas de sol le dan un buen estilo.
por lo general la moda cambia dependiendo el país y la cultura y se adapta, en lo personal no me gusta seguir moda de vestimenta, simplemente me gusta sentirme bien con lo que traigo puesto.
suerte en el concurso.

 9 months ago 

I only use sunglasses when I go out. Thank you dear for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46