"Eid shopping diary game"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Today I am going to blog about my Eid shopping in the Eid Shopping Diary Game hosted by @drhira, a respected moderator of the Steam Fashion & Style community. It's good to say that I earned all of these purchases with Steemit and am making purchases for family members. Shopping for my nephew and niece yesterday. Shopping today for father and younger brother.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

All of us have to get up early in the night to do Sahri in the month of Ramadan. I also got up at night and ate sahri and after Fajr prayer I went to sleep again. Waking up at 11 am. I got up and showered and observed the weather outside. Today it is very sunny outside and I refrained from going shopping during the day by fasting. I went to the mosque to pray when I gave the Zohr call and prayed.

Spent some of my day studying and working on Steemit. After Asr prayer I went to dining room to prepare iftar as we are 5 bachelors living together so we have to prepare our own iftar. We all prepared iftar together. And broke the fast according to the time. After Maghrib prayer I went out for shopping.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png


Saree shop and we finished buying sarees

I went out and first withdrew some cash from mobile banking. After that, I went to Varnali Vastra Bitan first with my clothes. Today I have to buy a saree. I looked at a number of sarees and chose a saree from among them. I paid for the saree and left the saree shop.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png


Purchasing shoes from favorite shoe brand Lotto

Now I have to buy shoes for my father and brother. I went to my favorite shoe brand lotto and chose my favorite shoe from the shoes on display. My father's and brother's foot size is similar to my feet, I saw these shoes on my feet and bought the favorite black color shoes. I paid Jota Taka through mobile banking cash and got 100 taka cashback. I left for home.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Buying juice and toothpaste when coming home

Coming to home I thought the toothpaste was over so I bought the paste from a confectionery shop along with SMC juice it is my favorite juice. I paid the bill and came home to eat juice with a straw. I ended the second day of shopping. I came home fresh and prayed. Allah Hafez is ending today.
I am @robin42 @hudamalik20 @shahariar1 for participating in this awesome travel contest You are invited.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18