You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE JOKE GROWING UP AS A KID. The Unforgettable Football Match by @benson6

in SteemJokes3 years ago

LOL 😂😂 I heard about it too, but it could be true and the name of the Nigerian player who scored the 1 goal was Samuel okparaji or something like that, I heard he loosen is boot 🥾 and kick the penalty so the goal 🥅 keeper catches the boot while the ball 🏀 enters the net. 😂

Sort:  

Thank you for the update and that is how Nigeria managed to score the lone goal in the match but I can't say if is true or not but I heard from elders and I am just wondering if you watch the dear.

Hahaha 😂😂 and that they've banned 🚫 India from 🦶 ball for 100 years 🙆🙆🙆

Yeap and that is why they barely participate in a football match. 100 years is from your mouth but I review the ban upliftment for them. Thank for sticking around Mrs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67