CONTEST!!! TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE JOKE GROWING UP AS A KID. The Unforgettable Football Match by @benson6

in SteemJokes3 years ago

IMG_20210727_171150_004.jpg

Welcome once again to my blog and this contest came at the appointed time to put a smile on my face. Tell us a joke as you must have heard as growing up as a kid.
The biggest joke of all time is the football match I came to hear as kid that India play Nigeria in a football match and the match ended in the favour of the Indiana. They defeated the Super Eagles of Nigeria. 100- 1 in the favour of the home team. I heard that the lone scored by the Nigerian, killed the player. I heard that duing the match, ball into lion to scare the goalkeeper out of the post. At a particular time, the ball became fire ball but the super Eagles team.
As the result of the match, India were banned from participating in football but I don't how true is that but is only hear I hear and I follow share am. I was not there, so nobody should ask me if is true or not.

Sort:  

LOL 😂😂 I heard about it too, but it could be true and the name of the Nigerian player who scored the 1 goal was Samuel okparaji or something like that, I heard he loosen is boot 🥾 and kick the penalty so the goal 🥅 keeper catches the boot while the ball 🏀 enters the net. 😂

Thank you for the update and that is how Nigeria managed to score the lone goal in the match but I can't say if is true or not but I heard from elders and I am just wondering if you watch the dear.

Hahaha 😂😂 and that they've banned 🚫 India from 🦶 ball for 100 years 🙆🙆🙆

Yeap and that is why they barely participate in a football match. 100 years is from your mouth but I review the ban upliftment for them. Thank for sticking around Mrs.

Ai
😅😅😅😅😅😅

Gosh I didn't see this on time🤔😪

This was already executed before you came on board but hopefully another one is looming around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90