PARENTS WITH BABY PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST || "My Beloved Nephew and his Parent"

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

KOLORO_1621343134789.jpg

my beloved nephew with his parent

Hi Steemian's

Hopefully everyone is in a good condition, through the day with postitive vibes and keep fighting for a better life.

For the first opportunity I want to introducing my self, I am a new comers in this community, my steemit name is @sailawana , I come from Aceh, Indonesia. And this is my first entry at the community. I also wanna send my warm regard to @msharif as the organizer this great contest.

On this occasion I would like to share some of my nephew's photography with his parents. My nephew is named baby "Muhammad Zaid". He is the first boy.

The mother of Baby Zaid is my own younger sibling. As the first child in his little family. Both baby zaid parents give full attention to their baby. His cuteness and behavior made all of us fall in love and really love Baby Zaid.


KOLORO_1621325895650.jpg

baby zaid with his parent


KOLORO_1621344867336.jpg

baby zaid with his mom

Baby Zaid is always carried with him, wherever his parents go. Here are some photos of Baby Zaid with his mother and father while on vacation.


KOLORO_1621343218217.jpg

baby zaid with his daddy at the beach


KOLORO_1621342005373.jpg

with mommy when in vacation


KOLORO_1621344957677.jpg

while they on vacation


KOLORO_1621341828241.jpg

baby zaid best moment with his parent


KOLORO_1621341917349.jpg

just the two of them momy and zaid

From the photo, you can see the joy on the face of the baby zaid. The love of his father and mother was also evident when they were together. The presence of a baby in the family is like a little angel who comes to bring happiness and joy

That is my post in order to enter the contest, all the photos are my own originals. And I use the KOLORO application to edit it to make it look nicer.

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyNature and family
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@sailawana

Thank you for reading, have a nice day everyone🤗😊


Best Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Your post has been really amazing. Every picture has been very beautiful and the design of the post has been very beautiful. I wish you all the best. Hope you always post nicely like this.

Thanks for the appreciation🤗🤗

Hi, @sailawana,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82