MAKE A PROMO-STEEM BANNER || ONLY THREE DAYS LEFT

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Oh look, it's the(3).png



How is everyone? A few days ago I organized a contest. Here you can create a #promo-steem banner and win 30 STEEM. I created this post to remind everyone again and to participate in the contest. Many people have already participated in my contest and I thank them very much. And for those of you who are thinking of participating in this contest, I would say accept them very soon. For those who have already participated I am sharing the link to them and the post. You can get ideas from these posts on how I should participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest of mine spontaneously.




PARTICIPANT
@rhonbastardo
image.png
Link of the post




PARTICIPANT
@dear-davil468
image.png
Link of the post




PARTICIPANT
@elizabeth031171
image.png
Link of the post



RULES OF THE CONTEST

  • Resteem the post
  • Write 150 words about how you want to promote the steemit.
  • You need to make a banner. There will be some interesting things in the banner about promoting Steem.
  • Mention two of your friends to participate in the contest.
  • Use Tag: #promo-steem , #steemexclusive , #joinsteemit
  • Entry must be shared within this community
  • Must share your entry on the social media platform.
  • The link to your entry post should be commented below this post.


End Time: I will receive entries until 11:59 pm of June 07 (GMT+6).



FOR MORE DETAILS PLEASE CLICK THE CONTEST LINK
https://steemit.com/hive-125738/@msharif/make-a-promo-steem-banner-or-or-win-steem-or-or-30-steem-in-prize-pool#comments



Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30