Contest Benner || BENNER STEEM PROMO || to JOIN Steemit Network || Design By @dear-davil468

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

20210602_062843_resize_0.jpg

Hello.....Mod @msharif I answered the contest that you created, and this is Bener which I designed so carefully that I hope some new users can see this Bener contest, where you give away STEEM which I will collect for me to make my strength in the steemit blogchain that I currently have.



Hello...steemian everyone, How are you guys out there, I wish you success in the blogchain and grow well with STEEMIT, this is the @msharif Contest that I am participating in, to get a prize if I am lucky | PROMO-STEEM BANNER || WIN STEEM || 30 STEEM IN THE PRIZE POOL



STEEMIT is a very good and productive platform for beginners and blog writers with the expertise that every newcomer steemian has, and now many old steemians are no longer active in this amazing platform, and not all of them have quality contests. high in the beginner platform, so by learning we can get a valued advantage from a content effort that we display in the steemit blog.

The extraordinary thing in Steemit is that we don't have to be professionals first to produce good work, and we can start from things around us where we can always have the means for content, we will also be better because we often close to the things we will make in the steemit blog with amazing content well every day we will display our posts.

On the platform there will also be contests, contests conducted by the Founder Admin or it could be community moderators, to give color to the steemit platform blog writers, that will be an idea for writers with various abilities and expertise to promote posts in participation to the community in STEEMIT, as will many contests in the form of; music, photographer, animal, amazing nature, cook and many more. In that case everyone competes in the post so that it can be well rewarded according to the quality of the content we display and will get that award.

This platform is present in social networks that we often use such as; Telegram, Twiter, Instagram, Facebook, With the existing social networks we will learn faster and succeed in this extraordinary Steemit.

And in this blog I want to invite all my friends to feel the success of this STEEMIT platform.



I also invite some friends to enter and participate in this contest @ocean-renggo, @rainbow-steem, @marks-work.

Thanks to Admin Founder @gorllara, Mod @msharif, sir @stephenkendal, bang @irawandedy.

Thank you for reading my post, I hope friends are happy and like my post. Give a Support and also a good comment for mutual progress. Thank you


Rehards @dear-davil468

Sort:  

I really like your banner and your promotions are very nice. Best of luck to you. If we all work to improve Steem, our platform will move forward.

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother @msharif, you have visited and are happy with my banner, and I am sure this community will move quickly and well.

Loading...

Hi, @dear-davil468,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

 3 years ago 

Wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39