Design a Promo-Steem Flyer || Promoting Steem and #club5050 Project in World Wide || Let's Join steem || Design by @msharif

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I always try to promote Steem in a variety of ways. I am running various campaigns to maintain its continuity and promoting #steemit by doing different things at different times. Today I got a contest where I got a chance to promote #steemit by designing a promos-steem Flyer where I promote steemit #club5050 Project in World Wide by sharing this post on different social media. So that, I would like to thank @gorllara for organizing this beautiful promo-steem contest.

Design a Promo-Steem Flyer:

STEEM(8).jpg

Made from https://www.canva.com/



#Steemit is a platform I think there is no other platform in the world. Where it is possible to earn income very well through creativity and make yourself self-sufficient. I have been associated with this platform for almost a year now I have learned a lot from here I have learned a lot and earned a lot as well which is very beneficial for me. I think this platform will be the most effective for those of us who want to write a blog or make money online. I urge everyone to join this platform very soon.

I'm doing something every day to promote #Steemit that I believe #Steemit marketing is getting done at least a little bit. Anyway, for those of you who are not associated with #Steemit, but I am posting this, I would like to tell you specifically to join, I believe that it will bring a great opportunity for you. Below I will share with you how to design promo-steem flyer.

Flyer design process :

STEEM(4).jpg

STEEM(5).jpg

STEEM(6).jpg

STEEM(7).jpg

STEEM(8).jpg

STEEM(2).gif


I have already shared the design on twitter:

https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1453204900125413381

image.png



Join steem, create account,write blog, enjoy steem coin

https://steemit.com



Guys @sanupam ,@leonazim @radoan you can participate to this amazing contest.
Here is the contest post link
https://steemit.com/hive-125738/@gorllara/october-steem-graphics-month-contest-week-04-or-or-promo-steem-flyer-design-contest-or-or-25-steem-in-prize-pool



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@gorllara
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Best Regards
@msharif

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Hi, @msharif,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35