Promo steem/trx by Making a banner and Gif for promote trx/steem word wide || TRX Promotion day - 15

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I am extremely happy that I am always promoting the platform with my utmost effort. Steemit in its continuity even today and appeared for the promotion of trx. Here I will try to promote them through a banner and I will share these banners on various social media as if they are not associated with the platform they see them and are attracted to it.

promo-steem/trx banner and gif :

promo steem(425).jpg

promo steem(108).gif

Those who work at #steemit get three types of coins as rewards. These include steem, sbd and TRX. Of these three types of coins, the TRX coin is the most advanced and we all believe that one will move forward very quickly. So we should all join the platform and make a collection. Let's join this platform and improve our financial position by collecting coins.

All of us who are on the platform should inform everyone about this platform and engage them with the right direction and run platform publicity campaigns in different places.


I have already shared this post on Twitter to #promote as well as promote #steemit. I urge you all to work with the right plan to move this platform forward. We will all benefit from this and #steemit will be in a strong position.

https://twitter.com/gorllara/status/1476107909956128769

image.png


image.png
Source @stephenkendal



This post is original content created by @gorllara and published on the Steem blockchain on December 29, 2021.

I hope you like it and support me for my next post😇.

Join me on Twitter

Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 , @steemchiller
@stephenkendal ,

Thank you
Kind Regards
@gorllara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45