Promo-Steem From Steemit Network Community || Making a promo-steem banner || Promotion day -04

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(14).jpg

Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I have been associated with this platform for a long time and I have a rough idea about everything on the platform. For which I have planned that from now on I will promote this platform by creating banners every day anyway. Each banner will have some text to invite new users. And to welcome them, I'm sharing my Twitter account where they can contact me if anyone is interested.

I will try to make more than one Activa banner every day to spread it among everyone. I will try to share on social media too. I believe this will allow new users who are connected to me to join the platform. I am starting and I would like to urge all those who are in this community and those who are associated with this platform to spread this platform from their respective places. Of course, we can take #steemit to a very good position.



Banner Making Process :

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(9).jpg

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(10).jpg

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(11).jpg

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(12).jpg

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(13).jpg

Red with Colorful Scribbles Kiddie Crafty Father's Day Greeting Presentation(14).jpg



I have already shared this post on Twitter to #promote as well as promote #steemit. I urge you all to work with the right plan to move this platform forward. We will all benefit from this and #steemit will be in a strong position.

https://twitter.com/gorllara/status/1431168897529483264


image.png



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



This post is original content created by @gorllara and published on the Steem blockchain on Aug 26 , 2021.

I hope you like it and support me for my next post😇.

Join me on Twitter

Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Thank you
Kind Regards
@gorllara

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good post, and I will try to promote it too, hope to see you at the top of 1001% success

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1431496076666675204

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45