Accepting The Sponsorship From SK Steem Promotions || October Steemit Network Graphics Design Contest Promo-Steem || The Contest will start from 1st october

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

This is the confirmation post of accepting sponsorship from SK Steem Promotions.

promo steem(50).jpg
Made



In this post, I will briefly discuss all the contests that I will run in October. Also, I would like to share with you through this post that #Promo-Steem is a work through which we can easily reach everyone on this platform if we want. I have been working for a long time without any goal, so my dear @stephenkendal Sir has sponsored me in honor of my work. I will try my best to abide by all the rules and regulations given by Honor. And I wish all of your cooperation to make me successful.



All ABOUT THE FOUR CONTESTS THAT I WILL ORGANIGAED THE MONTH OF OCTOBER

This is a #promo-steem project where you have to design different banners, T-shirt designs, cap designs, and posters through graphic design. We will run a total of four contests in October. They will be given a prize by 25 steem in each contest. I will discuss in more detail.

1st-week Promo-steem banner design :

In the first week we will design the Promo-steem banner. There will be some important information about Steemit and some logos which I will write in the rules when I organize the contest later.

2nd-week Promo-steem T-shirt design :

The second week of the contest will be T-shirt design. T-shirt design is the most important marketing medium for Steemit marketing so I am organizing this design contest. Everything else that will be added later in this contest will be given in the rules of the contest.

3rd-week Promo-steem Cap design :

Through the use of graphics design we see different types of logos and different text within the cap that is used to market an organization or a website. In this contest, users will design cap to promote Steemit.

4th-week Promo-steem Flyer design :

In the fourth week, users will design a flyer that will contain some important information about the steemit, as well as links to the Steem website and more. Participate in the contest by making a flyer through graphic design.


I hope that every member of Steemit Network community will participate in these four contests for 1 month. And will promote Steemit as well as win prizes.


image.png
Source @stephenkendal



image.png

This post is original content created by @gorllara and published on the Steem blockchain on Sep 29 , 2021.

I hope you like it and support me for my next post😇.

Join me on Twitter

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@infovore

Thank you
Kind Regards
@gorllara

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awesome.!!

So the x4 Contests will be...

1st-week #Promo-Steem Banner design

2nd-week #Promo-Steem T-shirt design

3rd-week #Promo-Steem Cap design

4th-week #Promo-Steem Flyer design

Looking forward to seeing some great Graphics that can be used to promote #Steem and #Steemit on-line.

Will announce the Sponsorship later and will send over the 100 #Steem to your Wallet at the same time.

Stephen

Thank you very much sir I have already received the 100 steem sponsorship you have given me. I will try to do the above mentioned tasks properly. Always looking forward to your cooperation. Thank you 😊

Congratulations @gorllara all the best.

 3 years ago 

@gorllara, I really like your organization of this Graphic Designer Contest. I hope I can participate in your weekly contest.

Thank you so much

Felicidades Amiga @gorllara Mucho éxito en tu proyecto .. Suerte🤗y Bendiciones 🙏... Saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪😘🤗🙏

Thank you 💗

 3 years ago 

Interesante propuesta. Estoy ansiosa por participar.

Many thanks 🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

De nada

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.
#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6849242629385830400/

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48