PARENTS WITH BABY PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST👶🏻📷❤️ | OUR WORLD by @a-lass-wonders

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

PARENTS WITH BABY PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST👶🏻📷❤️ | OUR WORLD by @a-lass-wonders

Greetings from @a-lass-wonders!!

I am so cheerful to share my first post on #SteemitNetwork about my immense precious; OUR WORLD. Me, my loving husband and our cutest little princess charm; Yohana. One year before, Yohana came to fulfill our little family with bundle of blessings. Her birth added more color to our lives and her genuine and endless smile is the frequent satisfaction of ours.

I am so rejoiced to share some of our most remarkable and unforgettable clicks with our precious; Yohana. Hope that you all will allure to the captures of my little but treasured family. I humbly invite you all to follow my blog.

This is our very first ,blessed and adored family click with our cutie. The day me and my loving husband rejoiced a lot; the day she was born to this world. That feeling can not be expressed from words and I do highly believe that, each and every parents will feel that as same.

1.jpeg

The day we become parents 👪

This capture was taken when Yohana was three months old at our home premises. You all can witness how cute and cheerful she was. Her voice, her smell, her glance will definitely make a person to cling on her. She is such a pretty girl with beautiful eyes. This is one of my favorite click among our family album and this recalls me, how much we rejoiced that day.

2.jpeg

Sunshine on our hands ❤️

This is a very special clicks in our album, as it was our second wedding anniversary day. To celebrate that memorable event, we decided to spent a vacay in a luxurious hotel; Suriya Resort, Waikkal, Negambo, Sri Lanka. We had an awesome stay at there with lots of lovely moments. This is one of my favorite from it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 23.18.21.jpeg

First Anniversary celebrations with our dolly ❤️

This was Yohana’s first trip to a flower garden. Believe me, she was so excited to see colorful flowers everywhere and yelled cheerfully. Picturesque views grabbed her attention and we were totally thrilled that day.

3.jpeg

YOHANA; you are a flower among flowers 🌻😍👪

Here is our first tour to the little England of Sri Lanka(Nuwara Eliya) with our adorable dolly. She was just completed her tenth month when we were traveled there. She was so joyful and playful on that day.

4.jpeg

How adorable is her smile 👶🏻❤️

This is the day of her first visit to the beach. She was so curious about the sound of the seashore and excited to watch hermit crabs ran over the beach. We were so delighted with that experience.

5.jpeg

Dad, I am soo excited to hear the sound of the sea wave 👶🏻🌊❤️

Lastly, I would like to offer my gratitude to @msharif for organizing such a contest among the community, and best wishes for your future endeavors.

Stay safe!!

GOOD LUCK AND HAVE A NICE DAY!!

By @A-Lass-Wonders
.
.
.
#steembdphoto #steemexclusive #steemitnetwork #srilanka #contest

Sort:  

It's nice to see the three of you. There was a lot of love for you. Thank you so much for participating in the contest and for creating such a beautiful post.

Thanks my friend ✌

Highly appreciate your lovely feedback towards @a-lass-wonders 😍

You have a very beautiful family.💝

Thank you very much my friend ✌

You have been upvoted by @damithudaya, A Country Representative from Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61