You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily activities on ESTM - Feb 03

in eSteem4 years ago

@melinda010100

Thank you for your response. The comment was easy to make. It looks like @esteemapp put a lot of work into the app. You know people believe in the product when both the discord and the app team respond accordingly and professionally. I have learned that those qualities make things stand the test of time.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

The eSteem team is the best! I am glad that you were promoted here otherwise I may have missed seeing your posts. Following.

@melinda010100

Thank you very much!

Hope to see you posting through eSteem in the future! You will receive some curation votes and ESTM tokens when you do!

I will with the next article on natural gas power. I recently downloaded the desktop app, but I wasn't able to test it out before I had to post. Hopefully, I will use esteem only moving forward. @foxkoit has been super helpful in the group about the app so ill will follow suit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49