Daily activities on ESTM - Feb 03

in eSteem4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Ecency: Daily activities on ESTM - Feb 03

Sort:  

@esteemapp

I recently sent an email for feedback on the problems I was having with the eSteem app. Someone in your group replied via email that they received my feedback. I can't tell you how valuable that is and how I don't see that IRL.

The eSteem discord is also in full support of the app, and, so far, they are by far the most active discord group I've seen since I started blogging January. Solid work. Upvoted, voted for good-karma as a witness.

Thanks, guys.

What a supportive and thoughtful comment!
!ENGAGE 50

@melinda010100

Thank you for your response. The comment was easy to make. It looks like @esteemapp put a lot of work into the app. You know people believe in the product when both the discord and the app team respond accordingly and professionally. I have learned that those qualities make things stand the test of time.

Have a great day!

The eSteem team is the best! I am glad that you were promoted here otherwise I may have missed seeing your posts. Following.

@melinda010100

Thank you very much!

Hope to see you posting through eSteem in the future! You will receive some curation votes and ESTM tokens when you do!

I will with the next article on natural gas power. I recently downloaded the desktop app, but I wasn't able to test it out before I had to post. Hopefully, I will use esteem only moving forward. @foxkoit has been super helpful in the group about the app so ill will follow suit.



@scholaris you have received 50 ENGAGE from @melinda010100!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Great selection of promoted posts, many that I may have missed otherwise. I really enjoy when quality posts are promoted.

Very good esteemapp

Thank you for your upvotes ✌️👍👍

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93