Steem Philippines Diary 6/10/2024 new students arrivals

in Steem Philippines27 days ago

Good day steemians another new students coming this week and i was assigned to pick up 7 out of 49 students this week i was working 10 hours a day with one hour of break after i finished my regular schedule i went home to check my little boy to take him a bath prepare him a for His dinner and i bring him to the barber shop to customise His long hair. After a couple of an hour as a Father I've return the the campus to fulfill my duty and pick up our new students at the airport arrival.


I leave around 8:20pm in the house because my first arrival was 9:25 so i need to leave in campus 30 minutes before the arrival time given. I've been waiting almost 2 hours for our one students due to delayed flight sometimes online checking on flight is too delayed on updating students flight status. After 1 hour and 48 minutes finally our new student showed up i can go now to my next schedule to the other terminal at the airport.


My second and third arrivals just arrived fligh 7c2405 but sad to say my fourth arrival was delayed again from 12:30 midnight transfer to 1:59 at the morning so i need to wait and stand up again at the arrival section for another 2-3 hours🤕. Having a delayed flight is a very stressful job for me especially when the both flight time getting close to my other schedule i cant even seat or relax when the flights delayed. But i need to do my job perfectly with a happy face.


Because of delayed flight i saw a ruined faces here with my co-pick up staff from any different part of hotels and schools. Because we feel the same way of tired on waiting while standing at the arrival section. Around 2:59 in the morning finally our students showed up and it feels like i was free from prison when i san them raising their hands pointing on me☺️☺️.. Job was done from tonight until early in the morning glad that God always given me straight to fulfill and perform my job properly.

That's all for todays Diary. Thank you for reading and visiting my little blog Diary. Until next time, have a wonderful and Blessed day ahead. Stay safe, stay in good health and God Bless!😘😘

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26