"Introduction To Steemit Graphics "| by @yakspeace

in Steemit Graphics2 years ago
Hello stemains of steemit graphics community, I'm so delighted to here in this community, i was invited by my friend @ishayachris and I'm so glad that i subscribed to the community, and also participating in this very contest titled, Introduction to steemit graphics. But before i introduce myself to you all, i want to appreciate the admin and all the moderator of this community for coming up with this contest.

IMG_20220408_150506_955.jpg

My name is Yakubu peace, popularly know as @yakspeace here in steemit platform. I am the only child of my parents, living in Taraba State of Nigeria with my family. But presently I'm in kwara state ilorin serving my father's land at NYSC (Nigeria youth service corps). My father was a teacher before he died, and my mum is a nurse.

I studied computer science at Federal university wukari and now I'm a graduate obtaining my one year service at Ilorin as i mentioned earlier. I'm teacher in one of the secondary school, and I teach ICT as a subject.

My hobbies

My hobbies are;

  • singing
  • writing
  • cooking
  • And i love making new friends
  • I'm a lover of art, i love drawing

My skills

IMG_20220520_161948_580.jpg

The skill i obtained last year is baking and cooking, and the reason i went for the skills is because, I'm so much in love with cooking and baking, it's always makes me fulfilled and complete. When ever i cooked delicious meal or make make beautiful creative design on my cake it makes me feel good.


I am a certified baker for now and i can bake different types of cakes, i can also make beautiful designs on the Cake as well. Very soon I will be certified chef because, I'm almost done with my training at the Culinary school, so i will try my best to teach those who are willing to learn from me, and I'm always ready to answer anyone who needs my help in this aspect. I will also write an article in this community on how to prepare a particular meal or how to bake cake hopefully every week, and i will make sure that i explained all the steps in details so that everyone will understand. Below are some of my work.

IMG_20210919_141153_507.jpg

IMG_20211215_192018_287.jpg

IMG_20211215_113820_995.jpg


I'm a person that love learning from others, as such I'm expecting a alot from this very community, any skills that will benefit me as a person i will gladly learn it. One of the skills i will love to learn is graphics design, while i was in school we where thought only the theory aspect so if anyone can come up with the practicals on graphics design i will gladly learn it.

I want to invite @ijbest @josepha and @simonnwigwe to come and participate in this contest.

More About me

        Thank you......
Sort:  

Hola 👋 Bienvenida a la comunidad #steemitgraphics lugar donde esperamos que puedas compartir tus experiencias con lo mejor que haces como cocinar y hornear

Te felicito por tu presentación 💥
Te deseo saludos en el concurso

Saludos...

Thank you very much for the warm welcome, I really appreciate 🙏

Thank you so much dear for take part on this contest. Best of luck

Thank you🤗

 2 years ago 
Hi, Thank you so much for sharing your post in #steemit-graphics community. We are extremely happy to see your post.
PlagiarismClubSteemexclusiveBot free
0 %
#club5050
Yes ✅
Yes ✅

Regards,
You make a very well detailed introduction post for steemit graphics community.

Thank you for the compliment I really appreciate, and I'm so happy to be here. Thank you🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for take part in this contest..
Best of Luck for this contest....

welcome dear friend on steemit graphics community.

Thank you for welcoming me I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53