Application for Moderator in @SteemFarm-Market by @ahsansharif

in SteemFarm-Market3 years ago

Hi Friends!

Greeting to all, hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good at Alhamdulillah.

image.png

"Designed in canva"

Self Introduction

My name is Ahsan Sharif and on steemit, everyone knows me the name of @ahsansharif. I join steemit in 2021 when my teacher talk about steemit in a class. So our teacher told us very briefly about this wonderful platform. So in a few days, I decided to work as a steemians on which platform. So I told our sir that he told me how to sign up on this platform. So our teacher organizes a zoom session and tells us how to sign up. So we create our account and try to do our best on this platform. So this is my short history of how I joined this platform.

I am from Pakistan. Pakistan is my motherland. In Pakistan, I'm from the city Harappa District Sahiwal. Harappa is a historic place hope someone knows about the history of Harappa, if you don't know then I tell you the short history of our city.

I am going to talk about my city Harappa which is a historic city. This ancient and historic city was inhabited here about five thousand years ago. This ancient city is centuries old. It may be that there is a tyrant king here who used to oppress his people so much that the torment came from Allah Almighty on this nation and Allah Almighty destroyed them. It is also rumored that it was destroyed about seven times. As other nations settled here, they invoked the gods to see the civilization of the old people, and it turned out that they were well-educated and knew the latest technology.

Style wood.png

Why applying as a moderator?

When I see the notice that you hire a new moderator then I want why I can't apply. So some of the reasons that I apply as a moderator.

The big thing is that I fulfill the requirements to apply as a moderator. I know how we can work with a community team and how we can run it. Like when we talk about plagiarism, I know how plagiarism is checked and by what percentage. Is it permissible or not and then there are some images that are copyrighted and there are some whose source we have to attach but people with that source do not attach it here so I also know which image And how to install it and also the power-up system I know how we can check club5050,75,100 whether the next person is eligible for this job or not. Also whatever rules and regulations we follow here I know everything about them so I can perform very well in it.

I have participated in club5050 many times and I benefited from this participation that now that I have reached club75 it is a great honor for me so as you can see in my history I have power up many times And participated in club5050.

If you guys select me as a moderator then I will do my best and get the people of my area to join here and urge them to perform as much as possible and best in this community. I will tell you how you can do the best job here so I hope you guys will comply with my request.

Style wood.png

What I do?

  • I will invite more people into this community.
  • I will try to invite people who are interested in the field here and urge them to work here.
  • I will plan here how we can promote this community and bring more active members here.
  • I will also promote this community on other platforms so that people who are interested in this work can come here and learn something from here and perform well.
  • And most importantly, I would urge people here to join club5050 because that is a role we must follow.

Style wood.png

Conclusion

I respect all the members of this community because they have played their part in making this community grow and I would urge the people of my country to work according to the role of community here. If you consider my request properly I will be a hard working moderator here and I promise you that I will perform very well here and make the community grow.

Thank you so much for review my application.

Special Thanks:
@SteemFarm-Market
@oppongk
@rubilu123
@arinaz08
@umar69

Contact Whatsapp
Discord = ahsansharif#9563
About me

MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47