CONTEST || BEAUTIFUL WORLD |WEEK 07 ||BIKE PHOTOGRAPHY🛵 ||by @a-lass-wonders 🙋‍♂‍👇

in Beautiful World3 years ago

Greetings from @a-lass-wonders!! 🙏

Hello my fellow steemians🙋! Hope you all are doing well under this ongoing outbreak!

Today, I am so cheerful to share my First post on the Beautiful World community. To be frank with you steemians, I was lucky enough to see this contest a few hours ago. Then suddenly I decided to participate in this contest earliest possible.

Actually, I am not a bike rider but my beloved husband is a safe rider 😁

Since I don’t have sound knowledge of these kinds of bicycles, my husband helped me to write this article today.

We have a HONDA HORNET 250CC motor bicycle, and we were used to traveling with this monster before this pandemic situation came. Badly miss those days😪

1.JPG

Below photos were taken on the very first day of our monster’s home visit. Still, I can remember that feeling❤️

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

11.JPG

SPECIFICATIONS

ComponentDetail
Engine type - Number of cylindersIn-line four, four-stroke
Fuel systemCarburettor
Engine size - Displacement - Engine capacity249.00 ccm (15.19 cubic inches)
Compression Ratio11.5:1
Number of valves per cylinder4
Maximum power - Output – Horsepower40.00 HP (29.2 kW) @ 14000 RPM
Cooling systemLiquid
Gearbox6-speed

Here I will upload a small video clip of our bike ride in down south, Sri Lanka just to get an idea about that feeling 😊

Lastly, I would like to give my special thanks to @ebrahim2021, @sagor1233, for organizing such kind of a contest. ✌

GIF.gif
source

WORTH YOU INVEST YOUR TIME HERE 👉⏳ EVERY POSSIBLE TIME!! ✌

I do really believe that this platform is a good opportunity to people who are searching for online earning platforms. So, let’s grow together. 💪

LET’S ALL STEEM!! 👌

GOOD LUCK AND HAVE A NICE DAY!!

My Achievement 1 post in Newcomers community is here

By @A-Lass-Wonders

Final.jpg

Discord | Facebook | Twitter | Telegram

.
.
.
#bike-photography #steemexclusive #beautiful-world #contest #srilanka

Sort:  

My dear friend!

You are too late.

Dear Admin,

Please find below screenshot of your contest rules.

Bike contest.JPG

And now check below screenshot of Present time.

bike contest 2.JPG

Hope you can understand my effort to write this article.

As per above screenshots, I think that anyone can add their entries till today night 12PM.

Please be kind enough to accept my article and give some value for my spent time admin @ebrahim2021

Waiting for your kind response.

Kind request for more clarification on this matter.🙏

Please comment about the decision of leadership whether my post is approved or not in this contest.

Waiting for your kind response ✌

CC:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

We are extremally sorry for our big mistake dear friend........
Our admin made a mistake on creating this contest.... PROMOTE YOUR BEST “BIKE PHOTOGRAPHY” contest announced on 27-05-2021 [ 1:24AM ] and this contest run for 7 days that means its end on 11:59PM [ 03-06-2021 ] .

Screenshot 2021-06-04 192205.png

But our admin mistake this timing. On behalf, Weekly contest run for 7 day's. So, our every contest also run for day's. But there was a mistake And I apologize for that.

@a-lass-wonders

Thanks for your response admin @sagor1233

But would like to suggest an extension for few hours at least only for this contest.

As I mentioned in my post, I took a big effort to write this article with the help of several people.

Hope you guys will do a little amendment on behalf of my request and hoping justice for both parties✌

Waiting for your kind response.

CC:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28