You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SynBioterrorism & The Printable Pandemic

in Deep Dives ā€¢ 4 years ago

Thanks squirrely! šŸ˜

It was a bit of work. It was easy either because the app i used like to change things on its own accord. Had to redo a bunch of stuff several times

As to your question about how would they avoid infecting themselves? Well thereā€™s a couple possibilities. Iā€™m no scientist of course so take what I say with a big fat grain of salt. However, I would imagine that if they can make the virus however they like, couldnā€™t they make so that it couldnā€™t harm them?

Which could be part of the reason why they are so keen on getting everyone elseā€™s DNA into a database.

Second answer. In my post Problem,Reaction, Fear The ā€˜Solutionsā€™

I discuss how they have technology called Crispr cas13now, that can work as a prophylactic against a virus. It was really interesting, and a man whoā€™s article I came across had a really interesting theory on how they could use such a tech to basically create anti-viral software in humans. I donā€™t know, it just all really made a lot of sense to me.

Youā€™ll have to check it out and see what you think.

Anything, great point about HIV thatā€™s certainly an interesting thing to think about.

Anyways, I gotta get back to work on Part 6 of my series.

Have a great weekend!

Sort: Ā 

" ....create anti-viral software in humans." Interesting because I recently found some articles about DNA data storage. I haven't read them yet. Interesting times we live in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72