You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinion | Coronavirus and the Psychological War | Geo-Politics 101

in Deep Dives4 years ago

As always my friend, well thought out and magnificently put. There is clearly something turning here, but unlikely we will know the truth behind any of it anytime soon. Regarding agencies like DARPA and IARPA... anytime I find myself researching either I lose all track of time. Consistent horrified fascination keeps my eyes glued to the screen. I enjoyed the read and damn sure resteemimng. Will probably circle back and leave a more detailed comment later. Keep up the awesome work matey.

Sort:  

OK champ! Thanks for stopping by with your comment:)

It's true, that we will never really know! It's a bit of a guessing game amongst all the info you can find...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59