You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Roots as Art. Rooart Contest!

in Contest Fun4 years ago

Regards dear friend @kus-knee.

I appreciate and value the work you have been doing with your art contests. I congratulate you brother!
These kinds of initiatives are the ones that add real value to the blockchain.

This time I will not participate because I really believe that I do not dominate the world of digital art. Also you do it in an excellent way!

I hope that you continue to promote this type of initiative. Cheers!

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comment. Just a picture without editing is good too. So far no entries!

No entries?
Then I will invite my friend @carlosadolfochac to participate.


Thanks for your kind reply.
I hope you don't mind if I ask your opinion about "moving" to Hive. Maybe you plan to stay on both chains?

You may know that together with my friend @crypto.piotr we have created Project Hope Hive and have recently launched our own Curation Trail @project.hope. Our goal is to perform manual curation of quality content and we are proud to invite you to participate.

Would you mind checking our recent post please?
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/project-hope-curation-trail-on-both-chains-steem-and-new-hive

Thanks in advance.

Your friend, Juan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94