Treasure Hunt 1 Entry: Red is a beautiful colour for me

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all!

I am grateful to @whalepower for his beautiful "red color" contest. This is my first time participating in the @whalepower contest, but I will be a regular participant from now on.

Red is my favorite color. This is the color of strength, success, and self-confidence.

WHALE.jpg

To use the color red in advertising - this means that your business will be prosperous!

IMG_20171008_175223.jpg

I used it in an ad for my store when I was working. It was a grand experience with a positive effect and very successful. In the photo, a red Ferrari car. It's beautiful and I'd really like to ride it... I took The photo for the contest.

IMG_20171008_175210.jpg

Thank you very much @whalepower for your contest!

Sort:  

@vipnata

The Word "Treasure Hunt 1 Entry" MUST Be in place next to yours Title.

Please Read The Criteria again.

In Treasure Hunt 2 , We are look for presentation.

Welcome to Hunt Competition [ Treasure Hunt ] of Whalepower. @huntcomp is The Official Account for The Competition.

Thanks for participating.

Treasure Hunt 1

New

Treasure Hunt 2

@huntcomp, thank you very much for your message.
Yes, you are right, and I made mistakes out of carelessness.
Did you understand correctly that I should make my presentation to your community in the second treasure contest?
Please tell me this.
Have a good day!

Ок, новый конкурс! Пойду почитаю, возможно приму участие😂

давай присоединяйся!

@vipnata, а я уже! Правда я читала сделала вроде все по правилам, но не поняла точно, этот конкурс -каждый день разный цвет или каждую неделю разный цвет😀. Буду в ленте смотреть и ориентироваться на других пользователей. Всё-таки плохо, когда он знаешь английский. Я в школе немецкий учила. Хорошо, что автоперевод есть, хоть корявый, но есть. Спасибо!

Я тоже только сегодня увидела в ленте об их конкурсе, попробовала участвовать

Thank you for your posting on Steemit.
Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.
Вас поддержал куратор русского собщества.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79