Announcement - Treasure Hunt - [ Pink / Red color Item ]

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Hunt Competition [ Treasure Hunt ] of Whalepower. @huntcomp is The Official Account for The Competition.

The Competition is currently at Experiment Stage , so be patience.

Where to lodge your Post for The Competition?

  1. All Related or Entry must be lodge thru via subscription Whalepower Community Here for eligibility.
  2. huntcomp tag must be in place. ( #huntcomp)

The Current Competition Title

Treasure Hunt - Pink / Red color Item.

  1. Participant must enclosed description of the Item and enclosed text of at least 20 words or more.

Entry Requirements / Rules for Competition

  1. Text of at least 20 words or more.
  2. Series Photos (One Current photo must have a date).
  3. Photos must have an object in Red or Pink. ( *Eligibility = You must be The Owner of The Photos. )
  4. Must Send to the Whalepower Community with the #huntcomp tag.
  • Any unrelated post will not be entertain.

Sort:  

Thanks for the opportunity, I already made my entry, and I'm reading about the second part or challenge! thanks for the initiative ...

that's a very interesting competition. I will follow it later. Now I will start looking for material for this competition.

Thanks indeed for availing this competition. I have posted my entry a short while ago!

Welcome @huntcomp, this is a good information and thank you for facilitating this competition.

🌹THANKS @huntcomp🌹
Love to participate in it , Its really an awsome opportunity for Everyone , specially for new steemians .

Thank you so much for creating great competition like this.

Stay safe everyone

Thank you @huntcomp
Great to have you here.

At least with the challenge made like this, bringing fresh air for the Steemians. this is good work, I support and participate.

this competition is a good opportunity for all steemians. I followed him yesterday. and will give this information to other friends.

@huntcomp, thanks a lot for this nice contest -- it is my sort of stuff, I like those quests to search things or conceptions in the real world around me. happily, the lockdown restrictions cancelled here where I live.

so, here is my entry:
https://steempeak.com/hive-122035/@qwerrie/treasure-hunt-pink-for-the-girls-red-for-the-woman

!trdo

Congratulations @qwerrie, you successfuly trended the post shared by @huntcomp!
@huntcomp will receive 0.79473150 TRDO & @qwerrie will get 0.52982100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44