Nayantara Flowers || Whalepower Community Contest [The Hunt Color Contest] ( Red / Pink Color ) ||

in whalepower4 years ago

ASSALAMU ALAYKUM

Thanks @hhusaini and Whalepower community for giving a great contest.

Pink is my favorite color. I have a lot of pink flowers in my house Nayantara is one of them. This flower is very beautiful. These flowers are also red in color. This flower also has many qualities. This flower has medicinal properties. The leaves, flowers and seeds of this flowering plant cure diabetes. Eliminates lung problems.

You can plant Nayanatara tree wherever you want. This tree grows in any soil. This tree grew on the wall of our house last year. This tree grew in such a place. Where no one can go. The tree was there completely naturally Why was it not wise to water the tree. Yet the tree grew there without water. This is the miracle of Allah. If you want ALLAH, you can do it.

Today, I joined the first Whalepower contest. I am very happy to join. The Hunt Color Contest.

20200627_201835.jpg

20200627_201711.jpg

20200627_201642.jpg

My Twitter account

My Facebook account

My YouTube Account

Thank you

Sort:  

@toufiq777

Welcome to Hunt Competition [ Treasure Hunt ] of Whalepower. @huntcomp is The Official Account for The Competition.

Thanks for participating.

Treasure Hunt 1

New

Treasure Hunt 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66