THE DIARY GAME: 1/8/2020 ; FAST RECOVERY.

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone happy new month to you all and a warm welcome to the season two of the diary game. I'm posting from No 14 John Amadi street (where i live) Rumoukwachi, Portharcourt,Nigeria. I have been sick lately and i have been away from my phone but just on the 30th of July i got full access to my phone. And in preparation for today post i made this.

words-0004.png
I made it this morning with my word cloud app.its nice right?
I made use of my username @princesstj,@teamgnigeria( i'm a member of the team), thediarygame,1000days of steem, season 2, Dollar sign and a blue heart and dollar face emoji.

Ive been staying indoors due to ill health and i barely come early but today since i have improved on my health i came out to take my morning selfie and when i took a morning selfie i saw something really nice.

IMG_20200801_113108.jpg
Morning selfie taken at the front of the house

I saw the clouds and i took some shots i love to capture nature mostly the clouds, but i havent been doing that for almost a week. And here is my favourite for today.

IMG_20200801_102934.jpg
It looks like a big white mountain behind the house.

I was really happy because i was able to do my chores today and move around to pick up a few things for myself, i started preparing breakfast this morning then my mum took over insisting that i rest and not wear out myself. And in the afternoon i made lunch for my self because she went to the market to get items for soup.

IMG_20200801_152347_7.jpg
My lunch fried egg and bread which cost me 260Naira, which is 0.65dollar and 3.09steem. I bought them from a shop in our street because i didn't want to walk a long distance.
Its a very simple meal and i had no stress in making it.

My mum returned from the market and she bought the soup items with some extras.And she bought a few things that will not be used up at once also. I wanted to go with her to the market but she refused me from joining her.

IMG_20200801_212001.jpg
Items for soup and its worth 3500Naira, which is 8.86 Dollar and 42.19 steem. The items were gotten from ozouba market opposite ozouba primary school.

I went out for a stroll around the neighbourhood, and later in the evening i went to choir rehearsals at my church that is located in Rumuokwachi , Portharcourt , Nigeria. And on getting back home the wonderful soup has been prepared.

IMG_20200801_211850.jpg
This is banga soup and garri prepared by mum.
I wish i could share. Here ends my diary game today. @princesstj cares 💕.

Here my teams announcement post check it out THE 1000 DAYS OF STEEM, @TEAMG-NIGERIA FINAL TEAM MEMBERS ANNOUNCEMENT (WITH CHANGES) FOR THE DIARY GAME AND THIS WEEK’S UPDATE..

THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  

I'm happy to have you back in sound health. I pray for more strength on you.

That is a beautiful design you made for the diary game.
So you ate all that and did not call me?

Please keep getting better.

Amen to your prayers sir, 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50