[ The Hunt Color Contest ] --// 28-06-2020 // One rose is enough for the dawn.

in whalepower4 years ago (edited)

I am new in steemit and can not understand all the things very well. I found out today that there is a new contest going on. The name of the contest is "The Hunt Color Contest". I saw someone's post for this contest. You can find out about the contest by following this link. Where I found out that Sir @bullionstackers would want to see any object or flower of red or ping color. This is basically the concept of this contest. If you go to that link, you will know better what I have learned from there. Anyway I'm giving my entry here. There are red roses on the roof of my house. I took pictures with the petals of that red rose. And I'm sharing that here. I think you will like my pictures. The petals looked so beautiful. And I captured those. Red roses express love. Many of us like red roses very much. And people with red roses propose to each other on Valentine's Day. The importance of red roses is much greater to all of us. Thanks

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-28 at 2.39.57 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-28 at 2.39.57 AM.jpeg


coollogo_com-7329194.gif

Sort:  

@linda6

Welcome to Hunt Competition [ Treasure Hunt ] of Whalepower. @huntcomp is The Official Account for The Competition.

  • Current Treasure Hunt - Pink or Red color Item.
  • Don't forget to Title your Post.

Thanks for participating.

Such a beautiful rose

i love the way you put these flowers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66