You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KETIKA BUMI MENANGIS, bagian 1 | WHEN EARTH CRYING, part 1

in whalepower4 years ago

Hello, dear @Muftii!! This post has great strength and I agreed in every one of your points. I think we must open our eyes on this recent crisis and all the people accountable for the problems and dead of the common people that we are seeing right now. I pray always for a better future!

Knitrias will come to your post to solve the question you made me on FB, excuse the delay, she will assist you!!

Best wishes for life and projects, @Muftii!!


Knitrias Project
@tipu curate !trdo

Sort:  

hi @leveuf you finally came, i'm so happy. That post must be corrected by friends because I want to print a book, thank you for the encouragement you gave. let's write the world with a pen🌎✍️

Thank you @Muftii!! I did comment with the answer to your FB question on your next post!! Sorry for the delay!
It's great you are making your book project, I wish you the best! I think @Rashia is a very good writer, and she is English speaking, probably she can help!!

thank you friend, it turns out that @rashia is a good writer, @rashia please look at my work, both in terms of language or kalaimat, please correct me. thank you

Sorry, I forgot the time today. I did not mean to ignore you or anything. I will read it now. 🥰

You guys praise me too much hehe

Okay i am going on my laptop so i can do this right. But i have to tell you some phrasing is hard for me to comprehend. I did grow up in germany, i sometimes get advice on phrasing from my mom.. lol

Hi @rashia
thank you, I will receive good feedback for this content.
I am very grateful if you do

Yes!! She is talented and a great person!! :)
Best wishes, @Muftii!!

Pelukan untuk nya🤗🌹

Many hugs for you!!

@Knitrias, that caused me to write the longest comment ever, hahahahaha. In Word it was actually as long as my posts usually are, but it was fun and I hope it really helps :P

I've read it!!
Now you are feeling the esteem.
Thank you @Rashia!!

I recommend to not vote or comment on these accounts @Muftii, they are programmed answers (bots), not real people. There will be no response from them.

oh like that yeah, really i don't know. thank you friend for the information. a warm hug for you

Congratulations @leveuf, you successfuly trended the post shared by @muftii!
@muftii will receive 0.03933563 TRDO & @leveuf will get 0.02622375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43