You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Guy...Real Account... Real Curators... Real Moderators

in whalepower4 years ago

I actually never liked downvoting, I still don't. I think if you are going to downvote your targets should be people who self vote in extreme like ten bad articles a day and a self vote for all their posts. Sometimes I have to upvote to get above the dust threshhold. Right now, really is not the time to try to scare off people, enough are leaving already without having to alienate others.

Just as an idea why don't they limit the amount of posts an account can make to four? I really think nobody can make four good articles in a day, but perhaps there are a few who can. Ten is way too much and isn't even the limit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82