You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Guy...Real Account... Real Curators... Real Moderators

in whalepower4 years ago

I come here because by chance I saw your publication and I found the support you are giving very interesting. I have been steemit for almost 3 years now and I am executing a Mexican project, and I have worked very hard to get it off the ground. We support all people no matter their nationality, since it is really difficult to convince my compatriots to join the new technologies, I work with a team of curators, photographers and writers, they are all real people and I can verify it. For a long time I have asked for support for my project, with the desire to help the growth of others on the platform, but I never found it, the project is in good faith. Sometimes it is a little difficult for me to continue, but I always stay positive.
I am a 22 year old Mexican men, from Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico and I hope that we all create a better Steem. Thank you! :)

Project @team-mexico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62