The Diary Game #5 | 25.06.2020 | I ate a lot of delicious food this afternoon!

in whalepower4 years ago

25_2020_013514.439000.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are very well.Today I will show you about the foods I ate this afternoon.

So I shared lunch here yesterday. I hope you have seen it. If you haven't seen it, you can go and see it now.

You can see in the picture now in red color like tomatoes. In think, I hope you guess it. If you don't guess it, I will tell you, there is no reason to worry. It is chicken curry. I like to eat chicken very much. Made chicken curry it was very it has Thai leaves inside it.

Can you tell me if you like this kind of chicken but I like to eat mostly chicken whether it is burger pizza or chicken fry I like to eat all kinds of food which is made with china chicken.

25_2020_013539.717000.jpg

Now you can see in the picture I like to eat cauliflower. It is a popular vegetable. You all know it. It is used to make different kinds of food. Either way it is a very good vegetable it is very good for our body.

I eat cauliflower almost once or twice but it is only when there is cauliflower season that many times the leaves are eaten seasonally but there is no cauliflower season all the time of the year so I don't eat cauliflower and I like to eat it most of the time I cook with fish More taste to eat.

It's a lot of fun to eat my mother's hand-cooked cabbage but I don't like to eat cabbage in restaurant but I like to eat my mother's hand.

25_2020_013605.044000.jpg

Cucumber is very good for our body. In this case, it is very white. It is eaten with various foods like beef, chicken, biryani, polao with everything but it is eaten, so today I ate it with egg korma. So I only have the picture of cucumber and small fish and rice.

Now I will tell you what are the benefits of cucumber in general. Eating cucumber first in our body is good for our health. I will tell you a little bit but we eat different types of oily food every day. Or we have more other times but if we eat cucumber regularly with our diet our body fat will be reduced a bit mainly because most people eat cucumber.

And I don't say in my post but how to make the food because no one wants to know in the comments how to make it everyone just likes to see how I make it I don't think anyone is interested so I spend most of my time in my post I don't know how to make it but if anyone wants to know how to make that food I will post it immediately or the next day. If you want to know how to make that food, please let me know in the comments and I will tell you the next day.

No more for today!

Thanks for reading!
Author:@apon6431

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

You have repeated some of the same content from your previous post so this is not eligible for a vote.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70