The Diary Game #4 | 24.06.2020 | Our today's delicious lunch!

in whalepower4 years ago

IMG_1592982306911.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. I couldn't post for three or four days due to my busy schedule.

It was so much fun to eat. If you eat it, you will have a lot of fun. Today after a long time, my launch is cooked by my sister.
Every day my mother cooks but today after a long time my sister cooked my sister's hand cooking is so much fun to eat so I ate today so much fun now I will tell you what was the first thing to eat was rice then there was egg korma with cucumber salad then more There were small fish and more...

IMG_1592982319118.jpg

Cucumber is very good for our body. In this case, it is very white. It is eaten with various foods like beef, chicken, biryani, polao with everything but it is eaten, so today I ate it with egg korma. So I only have the picture of cucumber and small fish and rice.

Now I will tell you what are the benefits of cucumber in general. Eating cucumber first in our body is good for our health. I will tell you a little bit but we eat different types of oily food every day. Or we have more other times but if we eat cucumber regularly with our diet our body fat will be reduced a bit mainly because most people eat cucumber.

IMG_1592983906856.jpg

Today I cooked the egg korma and then other things but it is very easy to eat with basmati rice so today I cooked basmati rice and if you want but you can eat these with parota bread. I have eaten many times with parota bread but today I tried with a little basmati rice I saw you eating seven rice because rice is very good for our body but if we eat less our stomach gets better so it is a little better for us to eat.

IMG_1592982321975.jpg

Now you can see in the picture of small fish I told you that small fish I have a lot of vitamins in my lunch today. Marine fish is my home but very close to the sea so I can't eat it very easily from the fish market. Its price is very low. A very popular fish is available in Kereta market almost every day and I bought it in the morning and it has a lot of meat in it so I had it for lunch today. You can tell me in the comments what you have eaten for lunch today.

No more for today!

Thanks for reading!
Author:@apon6431

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50