Extra Challenge - Who's In Your Country?

in whalepower4 years ago

IMG_20200620_173743.jpg

Since it was first introduced in 2016, blockchain steem-based social media, Steemit, has grown and has tens of thousands of users. From Indonesia itself, which is my country, there are still many who still use Steemit, both active and inactive. In Indonesia, Aceh is very much and the most dominant one is using Steemit from the past until now.

So on this occasion I will join the Extra Challenge - Who's In Your Country? organized by @steemitblog in delivering the 100 days of Steem. I will try to find the names of active Steemit users who are from my country. It turns out that currently there are very many Steemians from my country who are not active or less active in making posts, maybe they do not know about the development of Steemit now and are still sluggish with the Steem price decrease when compared to the price when it was still at the beginning of this Steemit launch.

I myself know Steemit from @boyasyie, @green07 and @curiesea, which used to be very keen on promoting Steemit to me. At the moment these three Steemians are no longer active. Why am I still active? This is because I know Steemit when the price of STEEM at that time was almost equal to $ 1, so the current STEEM price which is still under $ 1 does not affect my enthusiasm in being active in Steemit. And also I myself am very fond of photography and writing. That's what makes me still love Steemit.

After I thoroughly investigated, below are the Steemians from my country Indonesia who are still active on the Steem Blockchain, according to the letters of the alphabet, they are:

There are some Steemians that I know come from Aceh and Indonesia, but he did not include his domicile in the profile, so I forget it.

Note:
I apologize to the names I mentioned above if there was an error in mentioning the region of origin. I quoted this data from your respective profile page.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan dan kurasi dari anda. Saya senang bisa terus tumbuh dan berkembang bersama Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94