1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE SHOPPING GAME : 26-7-2020 ( Today shopping for my younger brother and sister) - I WILL GIFT SOME STEEM WHO JOIN NEW THIS SHOPPING GAME

in whalepower4 years ago

This my 10th entry to THE SHOPPING GAME, hosted by @steemitblog, just writing a post about your daily shopping with photo and details and receive the curation by @steemcurator01

Hello friends how are you all ? Hope everybody is happy with this beautiful platform. We all love to eat biscuits and biscuits are a delicious meal. Some people eat more and some people eat less, but we all eat biscuits. I like to eat biscuits very much and I eat biscuits every day . Eating more biscuits is not good for health so I eat small amount of biscuits every day.
IMG_20200726_181201.jpg
I have younger brothers and sisters in the family who love biscuits and the biscuits I bought today are basically for them. They like to eat two types of biscuits. One likes to eat sweet biscuits and one likes to eat salty biscuits. There are different types of biscuits available in my country and since they like to eat two types of biscuits, I have to buy separate packets of biscuits.

IMG_20200726_181157.jpg

IMG_20200726_181153.jpg

IMG_20200726_181149.jpg

IMG_20200726_181204.jpg

So today I just bought biscuits for them in shopping and bought 4 packets of biscuits. Two packets of sweet biscuits and two packets of salty biscuits. This was my shopping today and the shop from which I bought the biscuits is on Google Maps. So I will share the address of this store with you on Google Map.

Screenshot_20200727-131053.png

নিমাই পাল স্টোর Nemai paul Store
Rajbari
01718-374566
https://maps.app.goo.gl/ifDZsjxzSQYrdfR46

However, sad to say that I have not received any purchase bill from this store and for this reason i not able to share the purchase bill with you. However, the price of the biscuits I will discuss in detail below.

TOTAL PRICE
PER PACKET 45 TK (45*4=180 TK)
180 TK
OR, 10.08 steem
OR, 2.12$ usd

I will gift some steem and I will give a contest . There will be some rules in the contest. I will give them some steem and my upvote and resteem gift

Rules:

  • You will mention my name @anikearn in your first three days "THE SHOPPING GAME" post. If you mention my name, I will find you very easily.

  • You post sketchbook community . I will find you very easily. Sketchbook community link

  • This only applies to people who join the new
    THE SHOPPING Game and minimum day 3 or more shopping post need

  • Post about your daily shopping with photo and details

  • Follow @steemitblog and follow @steemitblog rules. Here is the post link steemitblog rules

BANGLA LANGUAGE
হ্যালো বন্ধুগণ কেমন আছেন আপনারা সবাই ? আশা করছি এই সুন্দর প্ল্যাটফর্মটির সাথে সকলেই আনন্দে আছেন। আমরা সকলেই বিস্কুট খেতে পছন্দ করি এবং বিস্কুট একটি সুস্বাদু খাবার। কেউ বেশি খায় আবার কেউ কম খায় তবে বিস্কুট আমরা সবাই খেয়ে থাকি। আমি বিস্কুট খেতে খুবই পছন্দ করি এবং প্রতিদিন অল্প হলেও বিস্কুট খেয়ে থাকি।বেশি বিস্কুট খাওয়া স্বাস্থ্যের জন্য ভালো না তাই আমি প্রতিদিন অল্প পরিমাণে বিস্কুট খাই।

আমার পরিবারে ছোট ভাই এবং বোন আছে তারা বিস্কুট খুবই পছন্দ করে এবং আজকে যে বিস্কুট গুলো আমি কিনেছি এটা মূলত তাদের জন্যই। দুজন আবার দুই ধরনের বিস্কুট খেতে পছন্দ করে। একজন মিষ্টি বিস্কুট খেতে পছন্দ করে এবং একজন নোনতা বিস্কুট খেতে পছন্দ করে। আমার দেশে বিভিন্ন ধরনের বিস্কুট পাওয়া যায়এবং তারা যেহেতু দুই ধরনের বিস্কুট খেতে পছন্দ করে তাই আমাকে আলাদা আলাদা করে বিস্কুটের প্যাকেট কিনতে হয়।

আমি আজকে তাই শপিংএ তাদের জন্য শুধু বিস্কুট কিনেছি এবং ৪ প্যাকেট বিস্কুট কিনেছি। দুই প্যাকেট মিষ্টি বিস্কুট এবং দুই প্যাকেট নোনতা বিস্কুট। আমার আজকের শপিং এই ছিল এবং আমি যে দোকান থেকে বিস্কুট গুলো কিনেছি এই দোকান টা গুগল ম্যাপে রয়েছে। তাই আমি গুগল ম্যাপে এই দোকানের ঠিকানা টা আপনাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করব। তবে বন্ধুরা দুঃখের সাথে বলতে হচ্ছে এই দোকান থেকে আমাকে কোন ক্রয় বিল দেয়া হয়নি এবং এই কারণে আমি আপনাদের মাঝে ক্রয় বিলটা শেয়ার করতে পারছিনা। তবে বিস্কুট গুলোর দাম আমি নিচে বিস্তারিত আলোচনা করব।

DECLARATION: This is my original content of mine with own photography.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you are a winner in The Shopping Game.

Here is an extra upvote to cover the cost of your shopping.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much

The shop experience was well decorated with pictures.I love it..@anikearn you are really a lover of biscuits.I love biscuits too.
However,I don't like salty ones,I love the sweet ones.
Nice experience once again.
Much love from me @samuel20

Thanks for comment bro

Considering the number of times biscuits was mentioned in your post, you're definitely a lover of one. I can also relate with the stress of having to get two different biscuits. My brothers could agree on everything but their choice of snacks, get one and you have to get the other or you mightn't live through the day haha

@anikearn, it is so beautiful seeing those biscuits, right now i feel like taking some. I can imagine the broad smile in the faces of your brother and sister, when you hand the biscuits to them.
About the price, i think biscuits are in your country are a bit expensive compared to Nigeria.
All the same happy entry, i am so wowed when you said this is your 10th entry to the shopping game. This is so motivating. I really love that. And for your willingness to gift steem to encourage newbies, this is so nice of you.

When you buy biscuits for the little ones in your house, they will be very happy. you can always buy biscuits for them but I will suggest you parlegy and Energy these two biscuits are very tasty. these two must have eaten let me know how you feel.

Hi @anikearn, definitely cookies are essential in our life, I love sweet cookies, crackers, cookies with jelly, and what I like most is eating them while having my coffee in the afternoons..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51