You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Contest "Visualize your dreams!" Entry

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Wow, you were a very brave kid!!

Once in my childhood, we played a game where I was blindfolded in a dark room and had to touch various objects. One of the objects was cold and slippery...and I was told it was an eye! I screamed with fear!

What do you think - your sleep could make a difference, that you overcome difficulties? Thank you for participating in the contest!

Sort:  

Thanks, In my dreams only, in real life I ended up in my parents bed 😅 I do believe that sleep can overcome difficulties, if not yours directly, maybe the one of a former self / dimension... 😁 I'm staying open to possibilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72