You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!! New contest !!! PhotoBomb Challenge | 15 steem in prizes | №4

in ARTSteemit3 years ago

Apreciado @lubasmol me encanta el Concurso 🤗 disculpa que me enteré muy tarde, ¿Porqué tan poco tiempo (dice que vence hoy 19 de mayo) ?
De todas maneras acá mi participación:

El asombro de la vida

The wonder of life

Dear @lubasmol I love the Contest 🤗 sorry I found out very late, why so little time (it says it expires today, May 19)?
Anyway, here is my participation:

PicsArt_05-19-11-compressed.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sorry! 26 may!

Será que puedo hacer otra mejor que ésta?? Pues la hice apurada para no perder la fecha del Concurso.🤨

Could it be that I can do a better one than this one? Well, I did it in a hurry so as not to miss the date of the Contest🤨

Hello @teretiti

I think that it doesn't matter if you re-ntry your paticipation as it is within the time limit but other than that you can always come up with a new entry as it is clear mentioned in the contest rules

Each contributor can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge

Good luck whatever you decide to do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77