You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!! New contest !!! PhotoBomb Challenge | 15 steem in prizes | №2

in ARTSteemit3 years ago (edited)

Estuve visitando Comunidades y me he encontrado éste "Súper" divertido Concurso, NO pude resistirme, así que acá les dejo mi humilde participación:

PicsArt_05-10-02-compressed.jpg

I was visiting Communities and I have found this "Super" fun Contest, I could NOT resist, so here I leave you my humble participation:

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@teretiti/new-contest-photobomb-challenge-or-15-steem-in-prizes-or-2-by-teretiti-nuevo-concurso-desafio-photobomb-or-15-premios-steem-or-2

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please put the picture in comment!

Ya edite la imágen en el comentario, súper agradecida.

I already edited the image in the comment, super grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70