You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY IDEAL/FAVOURITE COACH. BY @SAHMIE

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

Wow! Amanzing your post! I dont like so much Wenger, but was a historical manager. I invite you to make the verification process

https://steemit.com/hive-121930/@steem.sports/proceso-de-verificacion-de-la-comunidad-steem-sports-n-13

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Can I repost my achievement 1 from the newcomers community as my phone camera is currently out of use. It is bad

 3 years ago 

Yes

 3 years ago 

Should i send to you or drop it as a link in the comment section?

 3 years ago 

Make a post presenting you and paste the link on the comments

 3 years ago 

Yes, explain that in your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15