You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Football Edición Especial: Pelé - Revista digital de fútbol de la comunidad Steem Sports

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

This is by a very far reach one of the best football article I have read here. I can only imagine how many days work this is... Lol.. Well done, mate.

Although I never saw Pele play, the many stories I've heard about him as a footballer are enormous. You have just succeeded in painting an entirely superb image of him.

The world would never see two kinds of one player; ditto Cryuff, CR7, Messi et al.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. Words like these are the ones that really fill me up and make all the effort worthwhile. I invite you to read the previous editions that are on my blog and to be attentive every Monday that I upload a new magazine.

Pelé was an extraordinary one and writing about him was a pleasure. Thanks friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73