My Introduction For Steem Sports Community Member Verification Process🏀@printskill

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago

My Introduction

It's my immense pleasure to introduce myself to a wonderful community and its Steem Sports.

“Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence wins championships.”
― Michael Jordan

So, being with a sportsmanship background let me introduce myself. My name is Hareshkumar Parmar and I am 46 old male from Surendranagar City of Gujarat State, Country India.

I have given my full introduction in Achievement-1. This is my business introduction if you want to know more.

Steem Sports.jpg

My Introduction Photo For Verification

Since my childhood, I have been a huge fan of Cricket, Swimming, Football, Volleyball, Wrestling, Badminton, and many other indoor games. I like to play cricket and still whenever I have time and opportunity I play with the groups.

My Story of Cricket

I remember a day when a cricket tournament was organized in my hometown. Our team was playing the final match and 8 batsmen were out of the match and I have been sent to play on 9th position.

cricket-166931_1920.jpg

Source: pixabay.com

It was the last over and we need 20 runs to win the game. My co-player was a newbie and all the responsibility was on me. The first ball of the last over was a dot ball. In the second ball, I took 2 runs and the third ball was also a dot ball.

Now, we need 18 runs from the last 3 balls and I remember that match, it was my life's best match. I hit 3 sixers in last 3 balls and it was hattrick of that match and all the shot was our winning shots.

The entire team was lifted me up for the three winning shots.

I also watch Cricket and Olympic games regularly

“Games give you a chance to excel, and if you're playing in good company you don't even mind if you lose because you had the enjoyment of the company during the course of the game.”
― Gary Gygax

I am much inspired by sportsmanship and players around the globe. Sports is my favorite subject and I can't imagine a life without sportsmanship and that is the only reason to join this community.

I want to get regular updates on sports and also I want to contribute my best in the field of sports.

That's why I request Team @steem.sports @titopx @sweetarcher @trizandrades @frafiomatale @wentv @mfabiolasa95 @tanhunter254 @boss75 to verify me as a Steem Sports Community Member.

I will be so thankful to you for your support and guidance.

Regards
@printskill

Sort:  

Welcome to steemsports my friend, good entry

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir @epirela22

Your support and feedback are a lot for me.

 3 years ago 

Sir, I have participated in this contest and shared my LINK in the comment of that post.

Thank you so much for your best suggestion and It is my favorite subject too. I can't miss this type of contest.

Many thanks.

 3 years ago 

Welcome mister

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir @esteban85

You have inspired me a lot with your warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44